Casper Pillow

Casper Pillow Reviews

4/5 (1,233)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.
Love it
Tommy McClelland
Verified Casper Owner
Choudrant , Louisiana
35 years old
Jan 06, 2017
Love it

It has great support and comfort. I loved it from night number one

7
hours of sleep per night
The best
Valinda
Verified Casper Owner
60 years old
Jan 06, 2017
The best

I have tried them all and this pillow wins hands down. I have herniated and perforated disk in my cervical spine. Side sleeping and happy camper. Washable a definite plus. Thank you 😊

7
hours of sleep per night
sleep like a goddess.
Shelby
Verified Casper Owner
Drexel Hill, Pennsylvania
24 years old
Jan 06, 2017
sleep like a goddess.

i love this pillow. prior to getting it, i was waking up multiple times a night or waking up sore in the morning. this pillow is the best purchase i made last year. i'll definitely be purchasing a mattress and an additional pillow when i move. highly recommend. thanks, Casper!

7
hours of sleep per night
WOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Jose Mera
Verified Casper Owner
Portland, Oregon
45 years old
Jan 06, 2017
WOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!

who knew a pillow could make this much difference. I have a $2000 mattress and was using $15 ikea pillow, couldn't figure out why my sleep wasn't better. This pillow changed all that, amazing !

8
hours of sleep per night
Like Sleeping on a Pile of Angels
Justin
Verified Casper Owner
Roswell, Georgia
33 years old
Jan 04, 2017
Like Sleeping on a Pile of Angels

This is by far the most amazing pillow I have ever slept on. Perfect softness to thickness. Doesn't go flat, cool and just flat out amazing. Now my wife is trying to steal mine and I think that could be grounds for divorce! :-)

7
hours of sleep per night
This will be traveling with me from now on!
Sandy Sisk
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Waldorf, Maryland
37 ans
Jan 02, 2017
This will be traveling with me from now on!

My husband said, as we sunk into the pillow on our new bed that it was "like being at a fancy hotel." These pillows are fantastic and so comfy. I will be taking this with me whenever I travel from now on! I miss it when I don't have it.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Surprisingly Comfortable!
Stephanie
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Hudson Valley, New York
59 ans
Jan 02, 2017
Surprisingly Comfortable!

I, like many others have been in pursuit of the perfect pillow for what seems like forever! I decided to give the CASPER a try since there are so many reviews that are pretty good! I have used the pillow for about 10 days and really like it. The title of my review is "Surprising Comfortable" because it is a firmer pillow than I usually prefer since I have used down pillows for a long time. Since sleeping on this pillow I have not woken up with neck discomfort at all. It's comfortable for reading and does not feel like I am sleeping on a board. I think I have found the near perfect pillow for my sleep habits!

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Heavenly
Debbie
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Dyer, Indiana
61 ans
Jan 01, 2017
Heavenly

I bought it for my husband because every pillow I bought prior to this one he could not sleep thru the night. The first night he slept thru the night and every night since. He loves it. It's not to soft and not the hard. It's like sleeping on a cloud. The minute he puts his head down he just falls asleep. Thank you for saving me money and a closet full of pillows we do not use.

4
heures de sommeil par nuit
Awesome
Suzie
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Miami, Florida
44 ans
Jan 01, 2017
Awesome

I only slept on the pillow for one night, and I fell in love with it. My fiancé came over, place his head on it for just a minute and fell in love with and he doesn't even like to sleep on pillows. So now I'm about to buy another one for him. Keep up the good work. Now we thinking about getting your bed for our new home. We will see!!!!!😴💤😴💤💤💤😴😴

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Very well made. Amazing comfort!
Mike Dalton
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Crown Point, Indiana
65 ans
Jan 01, 2017
Very well made. Amazing comfort!

I love my new King Casper pillows. They are the best especially compared to the pillows I bought from another big name competitor my pillow. I would definitely recommend these to a friend or anyone!

5
heures de sommeil par nuit

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE PILLOW

Try the Casper Pillow at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Pillow