Casper Pillow

Casper Pillow Reviews

4/5 (1,232)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.
Perfect
Lisa Morrow
Verified Casper Owner
San Mateo , California
35 years old
Dec 29, 2016
Perfect

So Much better than what I have been sleeping on! So happy I tried Casper! Next up a new mattress 😃

6
hours of sleep per night
If you like big comfy pillows buy this.
Kiran
Verified Casper Owner
Sf, California
28 years old
Dec 29, 2016
If you like big comfy pillows buy this.

If you're one of those people who don't really use a pillow or are perfectly content with one of those super thin cheapo ones- this is not the pillow for you. If you're like me and require an angelic cloud to carry your head off to slumber-- then buy this pillow. I was actually really surprised at how much I liked this pillow.

7
hours of sleep per night
Great Pillow
Brian Belknap
Verified Casper Owner
Pittsfield, Massachusetts
57 years old
Dec 29, 2016
Great Pillow

I bought this pillow for an xmas gift to my wife and she loves it . Now my daughter wants one for her birthday .... Thanks

5
hours of sleep per night
Pleased
Jerry
Verified Casper Owner
New York, New York
44 years old
Dec 29, 2016
Pleased

So much better than any pillow I've owned. Yes I would recommend to a friend. I look forward to a restful sleeping experience when I go to bed. So amazing, what a difference. Sincerely, Very Pleased

6
hours of sleep per night
Like a reverse Oreo
Brian & the dog
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Parkville, Missouri
29 ans
Dec 29, 2016
Like a reverse Oreo

The outside is very soft and the inside is more firm, so it sucks my head in nicely. I don't like super soft pillows - I'd err on the side of firm, and this is softer than my last pillow, but the firm inside more than makes up for the soft exterior. The pillows have a ton of fluff and I frequently find my dog laying on the bed with his head on a pillow - a new position for him.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
WORTH EVERY PENNY!
Jocelyn
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Alameda, California
39 ans
Dec 28, 2016
WORTH EVERY PENNY!

My husband and I were lucky enough to chance upon these pillows at an upscale glamping resort where they touted Casper mattresses. I was so impressed by how well I slept and how good I felt when I woke up, I dismantled the pillowcase/pillow to find out who made it - lo and behold, also Casper. I immediately went online to find out how I could get some of my own. I have severe neck and shoulder pain. You name the pillow, I've tried it. Japanese buckwheat, water-filled, neck rolls, gel-filled, molded memory foam, air-assisted, plain old down, shredded foam... I've spent HUNDREDS of dollars trying to cure my neck pain and after only a couple nights on the Casper pillow, I awoke pain-free for the first time in years. It's the best thing that has happened to me in a long time and these pillows are worth every penny!

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Best Pillow of All time
Natalie Gavrila
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Baltimore, Maryland
31 ans
Dec 27, 2016
Best Pillow of All time

I bought these pillows because my brother who is 6'5" absolutely loved it. I bought King for my husband and myself and we absolutely love them!!!! I am a side sleeper and he is a back sleeper and we both can't get enough of them!

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
excellent and comfortable from the get go
Jonathan David
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Playa Vista, California
62 ans
Dec 27, 2016
excellent and comfortable from the get go

Better. yes

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Restful
Trixie Freind
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Venic, Florida
69 ans
Dec 26, 2016
Restful

I am amazed how well I sleep with the pillow! I wake up rested and have recommended the pillow to a friend

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Cuddly
Jaime Rugh
Propriétaire d'un Casper
South Orange , New Jersey
40 ans
Dec 26, 2016
Cuddly

Meateer than other pillows with more substance. I would recommend to friends and wish I could afford for every sleeper in my house.

8
heures de sommeil par nuit

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE PILLOW

Try the Casper Pillow at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Pillow