Casper Pillow

Casper Pillow Reviews

4/5 (1,232)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.
Extremely Comfortable Pillow
Valerie Thomas
Propriétaire d'un Casper
New York, New York
56 ans
Dec 26, 2016
Extremely Comfortable Pillow

I usually wake up with a stiff neck and sore shoulders. This morning I didn't, thanks to my new Casper pillow. I suffer from migraines, so I am hoping this will help reduce their frequency of them. The pillow is supportive without being too hard and soft without being too mushy. I love it.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Very comfy
Rachel Billante
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Davie, Florida
46 ans
Dec 26, 2016
Very comfy

I was vey surprised at how comfortable it is. I love it.

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Wow!
Rachael Donnelly
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Three Rivers, Michigan
53 ans
Dec 26, 2016
Wow!

I consider myself a pillow snob and have spent a lot of time and sometimes a lot of money searching for the perfect pillow. I thought I had found it until I tried the casper pillow. I was blown away. This by far is the best pillow I have ever used. I thought it might be a bit too thick, but after laying on it, my head just sinks right in. Best of all, no neck soreness in the morning.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Cushy goodness
John Dewey
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Fallbrook, California
Dec 26, 2016
Cushy goodness

We love our new Casper pillows. The pillows provide support while not being overly firm. They have just the right amount of give like our Casper mattress and they bounce back unlike the down pillows they replaced.

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Perfectly crafted
Steve
Propriétaire d'un Casper
New York, New York
47 ans
Dec 25, 2016
Perfectly crafted

I am very finicky about pillows. The past few years I have slept on a water pillow I can adjust perfectly, this is after trying out at least a half dozen other pilllows that hurt my neck. This Casper pillow is uncanny. It is supportive but really soft at the same time. Really hits the sweet spot. I really love it and I am nitpicky with pillows. I would buy it again.

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
OMG ❤❤❤❤❤
Laurie Altfest
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Jeffersonville, New York
70 ans
Dec 25, 2016
OMG ❤❤❤❤❤

The Casper pillow is great. Although it's heavy and dense, it has flexibility and seems to accommodate my neck. I used to toss and turn more than I do now, because this pillow has a "sense" of what gives me comfort. No longer waking up in the morning with a stiff neck. Very happy.

9
heures de sommeil par nuit
the best ever
richard locurto
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Long Island , New York
70 ans
Dec 24, 2016
the best ever

i have tried overall about 50 pillows i would get headaches in the middle of the night because of the support on my neck.i have returned pillows to bed bath and beyond,cosco and others i came across casper when i put in best pillow for headaches when reading the reviews and the 100 day guarantee how could you go wrong.well i have had it for about 2 weeks now no headaches and this pillow wants to make you want to sleep.thumbs up to the inventor.thanks for a good nights sleep.

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Heavenly
Inass Ait-Haddou
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Los Angeles , California
26 ans
Dec 23, 2016
Heavenly

This pillow is way different than any pillow I've ever had. I want to surround myself with tons of these!! I've told coworkers, friends, and family about it. Definitely inspired me to look into getting the mattress in the near future.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
The perfect combination!
Scot House
Propriétaire d'un Casper
San Francisco, California
48 ans
Dec 23, 2016
The perfect combination!

I love this pillow because it's not overly soft like a down pillow and is not overly firm like most foam pillows. It really does have the perfect combination. Try it!

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Love it!
Karen Briefer-Gose
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Bakersfield, California
53 ans
Dec 23, 2016
Love it!

Finally, a pillow that works for me! Just the right combination of softness, support and bounce back. I am both a back and a side sleeper, as well as a CPAP user. Finding something with the right support but enough give has been really tough. The Casper was immediately comfortable and doesn't interfere with the mask when I roll onto my side. Have already recommended it to a friend.

9
heures de sommeil par nuit

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE PILLOW

Try the Casper Pillow at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Pillow