Casper Pillow

Casper Pillow Reviews

4/5 (1,233)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.
Love it!
Karen Briefer-Gose
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Bakersfield, California
53 ans
Dec 23, 2016
Love it!

Finally, a pillow that works for me! Just the right combination of softness, support and bounce back. I am both a back and a side sleeper, as well as a CPAP user. Finding something with the right support but enough give has been really tough. The Casper was immediately comfortable and doesn't interfere with the mask when I roll onto my side. Have already recommended it to a friend.

9
heures de sommeil par nuit
Pure Comfort
Lynnette Aqueron
Propriétaire d'un Casper
New York, New York
46 ans
Dec 23, 2016
Pure Comfort

I had a great sleep! Confterable, the right amount of fluff. and it didnt stay flat when you moved during the night. I gave my previous pillows away! The only thing I was disapointed about was that the pillows did not come with the cover. When I went to the Casper showroom in NY, I inquired if the pillows came with the cover and the attendant said yes. They didn't. I would without a dioubt recommend the pollows to a friend/ family.. I purchased a Cas.per matress and now all my friends and family have it. Thank you Lynnette A

5
heures de sommeil par nuit
stress free
derek
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Toronto
44 ans
Dec 22, 2016
stress free

the best sleep I had in years. pillows contour with your head and never flatten. been recommending to all my friends

9
heures de sommeil par nuit
Excellent
Jenny
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Chicago, Illinois
41 ans
Dec 22, 2016
Excellent

I've always slept with 2 feather pillows, but I realized I need more support. I tried my husband's memory foam pillow, bought a latex pillow, but they didn't work for me. This is a perfect amount of support, but still squishy like a feather pillow. I am so happy to have finally found a pillow I love!

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Quality
Joe Mercado
Verified Casper Owner
Centerville , Tennessee
51 years old
Dec 22, 2016
Quality

By far the best pillow we've ever owned! Extremely comfortable.

7
hours of sleep per night
Best pillow ever
Jonathan Backhaus
Verified Casper Owner
West Roxbury, Massachusetts
31 years old
Dec 22, 2016
Best pillow ever

Probably will buy another pair for the guest room!

8
hours of sleep per night
Finally a pillow I will keep!
Evan
Verified Casper Owner
Ottawa
34 years old
Dec 22, 2016
Finally a pillow I will keep!

I had high hopes for this pillow after a frustrating run of not-so-great pillows that I was trying, and thankfully the Casper pillow was, indeed, basically perfect! Back, side, stomach - I can sleep comfortably no matter what, and have recommended this pillow to many family & friends.

8
hours of sleep per night
Exceeded expectations
Sarah Hole
Verified Casper Owner
Dec 20, 2016
Exceeded expectations

This pillow is wonderful! The first thing I noticed is that when my head hits the pillow it stays there. I used to spent time trying to get my pillow in a comfortable position. The second thing I noticed is that my body feels in alignment when I get up. I am assuming this is because my neck is properly supported throughout the night. I am so glad I bought a Caspar pillow.

9
hours of sleep per night
The best pillow I have ever owned.
Jordan Caldwell
Verified Casper Owner
Kansas City, Kansas
26 years old
Dec 19, 2016
The best pillow I have ever owned.

100% reccomend this pillow. I have been using 10 to 20 dollar walmart pillows most of my life. Getting this pillow was the first best sleep decision i have ever made. I used to toss and turn at night but now i find myself waking up in the morning in almost the same position. No more middle-of-the-night roll sessions. The pillow is perfectly soft and stays cool all night. I personally also bought the matching pillow case and both are a great pair. Highly recommended.

8
hours of sleep per night
No more neck pain when I wake up!
Keith Martin
Verified Casper Owner
Magna, Utah
35 years old
Dec 19, 2016
No more neck pain when I wake up!

I have had the pillow for a week and have been very impressed with the ability to adjust the pillow and move the fill around to where ever I need it that night. Sleeping a lot better. I have been telling everyone I know about Casper and how impressed me and my wife are with your products!

6
hours of sleep per night

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE PILLOW

Try the Casper Pillow at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Pillow