Casper Pillow

Casper Pillow Reviews

4/5 (1,233)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.
I think this pillow may have changed my life.
Rory
Verified Casper Owner
Irving
42 years old
Dec 12, 2016
I think this pillow may have changed my life.

I got the Casper mattress because I was having trouble sleeping. It was def. mor comfortable, but I still woke up several times each night. From the first night after buying the pillow I have slept through the night and awakened feeling rested. It's been one week.

7
hours of sleep per night
Completely different from a memory foam pillow
Stephanie Elliott
Verified Casper Owner
Marietta , Georgia
41 years old
Dec 11, 2016
Completely different from a memory foam pillow

My husband and I have been sleeping on memory foam pillows for years because we are both side sleepers and could never find a regular pillow with enough support. We needed new pillows and when I searched for the best pillow, Casper came up. After I read all the information about how the pillow was engineered, and saw it came with a 100 day money back guarantee, I couldn't find a reason not try them. The first night was a bit strange because it was a whole lot softer than our previous pillows. The next night, it seemed perfect, and for the first time in a long while, I don't remember waking up in the middle of the night to flip my pillow. We also both woke up without our usual morning neck pain. These pillows are fantastic once you get used to them, which only took us one night. At this point, unless they start to fall apart, I won't be taking advantage of the money back guarantee. I would absolutely recommend this pillow to anyone. They are worth every penny.

7
hours of sleep per night
Pillow talk
Mrs A
Verified Casper Owner
Ocala, Florida
53 years old
Dec 11, 2016
Pillow talk

My first night rest on the mattress and the pillow it very comfortable and relaxing. I awaken feeling refreshed ready to face the day! Thanks to Casper

7
hours of sleep per night
That's Hot
Blumplestiltskin
Verified Casper Owner
Chicago, Illinois
38 years old
Dec 11, 2016
That's Hot

Better than any pillow I've owned. Thank you. 10/10 would recommend.

9
hours of sleep per night
I was very impressed with how the Pillow was made
Bryan kimbel
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Howell, Michigan
43 ans
Dec 11, 2016
I was very impressed with how the Pillow was made

I really like the Pillow and the way it feels. I think it could be slightly thicker, I would like to try that ..

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Love the pillow
David hicks
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Pilot Mountian, North Carolina
24 ans
Dec 09, 2016
Love the pillow

Love this pillow. Like sleeping on a cloud. Would definitely recommend this to a friend.

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
I get the support
James McGill
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Arvada, Colorado
62 ans
Dec 09, 2016
I get the support

Before the Casper, I had two pillows, a dense foam on the bottom and a softer one on top. I had to adjust them a few times a night. No need to do that now. If I didn't sleep just right I had a sore neck or headache in the morning. Now I can rely on the same support and sleep longer. I have always woke up a few times a night, after three nights with the Casper I am hoping to avoid that, not there yet. That would be amazing!

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Soft and supportive!
Hannah Jones
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Redmond, Washington
25 ans
Dec 09, 2016
Soft and supportive!

Love the pillow, it is a cloud of support! Plan on buying more

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Head in the Cloud
Claire Boise Morda
Propriétaire d'un Casper
New York, New York
71 ans
Dec 08, 2016
Head in the Cloud

This is the first pillow I've ever really liked and my head and neck think so too. I think my cat Tavira agrees. Soft but firm, always some portion of it under my head. Or my face. CasperLove.

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chat
Excellent
Nan Patton
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Sarasota, Florida
69 ans
Dec 07, 2016
Excellent

The Casper pillow gives me the best sleep of any pillow that I have had. I would certainly recommend it to anyone who has tried everything else and been dissatisfied. Try the Casper pillow and find the last pillow you will ever want.

8
heures de sommeil par nuit

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE PILLOW

Try the Casper Pillow at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Pillow