Casper Pillow

Casper Pillow Reviews

4/5 (1,233)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.
The pillow I was looking for.
Amanda
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Washington, District of Columbia
31 ans
Dec 07, 2016
The pillow I was looking for.

I spent several months looking for a new pillow due to shoulder and neck pain. After not being able to tolerate memory foam, I wanted a pillow that was both supportive and soft - which is exactly what you get with the Casper pillow. I've been using the pillow for about 5 days and find my pain has lessened and I wake up feeling more rested. Strongly recommended for all except those who like a very low loft pillow. I'm a side sleeper and petite female (5'3'').

9
heures de sommeil par nuit
The best pillow- so far
JOHN LUCAS
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Coppell
52 ans
Dec 07, 2016
The best pillow- so far

Trust me, I have tried pillows, lots and lots of pillows from many places (hotels versions, retailers who have a nice pillow selection, warehouses...well you get the drift.) This pillow is almost perfection. I SLEEP GREAT! My only minor complaint is when I need to "re-fluff" (seldom though) because I get to the edge of the pillow and it seems to "fall off" a tad or when I flip it over for the cooler side (seldom again though). I have recommended the pillow and will continue. Next question is should I try the mattress? We are pillow top sleepers so we are reluctant.

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Wrap your head in "COMFORT"
Lettie White
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Petoskey, Michigan
58 ans
Dec 07, 2016
Wrap your head in "COMFORT"

This is the very best pillow! Love it! Will buy again and again for my family. Its just perfect how it wrap's your head in comfort. It took two days to adjust. And a week to know that I want to buy more of these pillows.

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Great Pillow
Craig Troup
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Nappanee, Indiana
33 ans
Dec 07, 2016
Great Pillow

Would highly recommend and will be buying another one

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Great nights sleep
Michelle Nolph
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Jefferson City, Missouri
42 ans
Dec 06, 2016
Great nights sleep

I love my Casper bed, but the addition of the pillow puts the bed over the top! I have had a hard time finding a good combination of memory mattress and pillow combo but if you are going to make the leap to a great mattress GET the PILLOW too!!!

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Awesome
w brooks
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Bon Aqua, Tennessee
51 ans
Dec 06, 2016
Awesome

It was bigger than I expected by really performed better than I expected

4
heures de sommeil par nuit
Great Pillow
Freddy Figueroa
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Union City, New Jersey
48 ans
Dec 06, 2016
Great Pillow

I suffered from neck pain with my previous pillow. Never gave a pillow any thought. I'm happy I did! My wife loves her new pillow too!

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Love it!
Sasha
Propriétaire d'un Casper
New York, New York
27 ans
Dec 06, 2016
Love it!

I feel like I am sleeping on a cloud. My head sinks into this pillow but it isn't TOO soft, as it still gives some support. I love it and sleep so well with it! No more painful neck strains when I wake up, YAY!

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Excellent
Nan Patton
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Sarasota, Florida
69 ans
Dec 06, 2016
Excellent

This pillow is the best that I have ever used. I would highly recommend it to anyone looking for a better choice in pillows.

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Pillow is great
Don
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Sanford, Florida
47 ans
Dec 06, 2016
Pillow is great

Pillow gives very good head and neck support.

6
heures de sommeil par nuit

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE PILLOW

Try the Casper Pillow at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Pillow