Casper Pillow

Casper Pillow Reviews

4/5 (1,233)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.
impressed
B Sheldon
Propriétaire d'un Casper
West Jefferson, North Carolina
66 ans
Dec 06, 2016
impressed

Just the right amount of softness and support. Time will tell as to how long it holds up before needing to be replaced.

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Sleeping on Angel's Wings
Dallin Greenhalgh
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Brooklyn, New York
27 ans
Dec 06, 2016
Sleeping on Angel's Wings

I bought this pillow as a present for my wife. What can I say, I'm an amazing husband. I took the pillow out of the package and tried it out... I don't have a Casper pillow, myself, and I was immediately jealous. After a short rest for my head and those feathery angel's wings that you call a pillow, I went into a spiral of a good vs. evil decision making process. "Should I steal this pillow from wifey? I mean, it IS a surprise, which means she doesn't even know about it yet. I could even give her my old pillow! She'll never notice!", I thought to myself. After a long battle with temptation, the angelic wings inside the pillow must've had an effect on me. Wifey got the pillow and she has been sleeping like an angel ever since. Yeah... I know... I am the greatest husband of all time.

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
The pillow in general
Tyran Jackson
Propriétaire d'un Casper
New Orleans , Louisiana
18 ans
Dec 06, 2016
The pillow in general

The pillow is exclusively large (standard), and softer than any cloud in the sky.

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
LOVE it
monica
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Seattle, Washington
37 ans
Dec 06, 2016
LOVE it

it is all its cracked up to be

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Amazing pillow!
Leisa Bodway
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Belcamp, Maryland
61 ans
Dec 05, 2016
Amazing pillow!

This pillow is awesome! Both my husband and I love it. If you are a side sleeper, it is particularly good because your head does not drop down...it stays in line with your spine. Super nice!

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Love
Ginger
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Dec 05, 2016
Love

Like sleeping a cloud!

Heavy to move, wonderful to sleep on!
Joan M Richards
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Indianapolis, Indiana
64 ans
Dec 05, 2016
Heavy to move, wonderful to sleep on!

I love the support I get and the way I sink in just a little. I seldom change positions now because the pillow and the bed are so comfortable and I am not bothered by my pressure points that caused me to move around before.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Finally, trusted sleep.
Chris B
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Carlisle, Pennsylvania
50 ans
Dec 05, 2016
Finally, trusted sleep.

Shopping for mattresses and pillows dominated our schedule for the summer and fall. After Consumer Reports rated Casper so highly, we went ALL in on a new Casper and pillow. We'll be purchasing another pillow and the bedding in short order, simply because this sleep system is remarkable. It has nearly perfect specifications and when it's delivered right to your door, it delivers even more! No more headaches or neck-aches, I've been extremely impressed. Stop guessing: go Casper!

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Like sleeping on a cool cloud!
David Freshour
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Washington, District of Columbia
Dec 05, 2016
Like sleeping on a cool cloud!

Have enjoyed sleeping on the Casper pillow for over a week now. Great nights of rest. The pillow is full, yet very soft. Good support. Highly recommend it!

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Terrific!
Allie Felder III
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Locust Grove , Virginia
64 ans
Dec 05, 2016
Terrific!

The best I have ever slept on---not too hard or too soft. Just right!

7
heures de sommeil par nuit

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE PILLOW

Try the Casper Pillow at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Pillow