Casper Pillow

Casper Pillow Reviews

4/5 (1,233)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.
Best Pillow Ever!!!
Mark
Verified Casper Owner
Laval, Quebec
Jan 26, 2018
Best Pillow Ever!!!

Love this pillow. It’s the best pillow I’ve had since ever. Great support, stays cool and never gets flat. I highly recommend.

7
hours of sleep per night
greatest pillow.
Fabienne
Verified Casper Owner
Laval, Canada
55 years old
Jan 26, 2018
greatest pillow.

It’s about time! That I found Casper pillow. Greatest pillow, on your back, on your side or your stomach.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a cat
Pillow Dilemma Finally Resolved
Denis
Verified Casper Owner
Brampton, Ontario
Jan 25, 2018
Pillow Dilemma Finally Resolved

For years I have searched for the right pillow much to the chagrin of my wife about the number of pillows tried and discarded. Finding the perfect match of support and softness has been elusive until now. You owe it to yourself to give this pillow a try and you won't be disappointed. Love mine.

7
hours of sleep per night
First night, great night!
Suzanne
Verified Casper Owner
Vancouver, British Columbia
Jan 24, 2018
First night, great night!

I just had my first sleep on my new Casper pillow and it was great. The pillow is firm and fluffy but not too puffy. My neck felt supported and I woke up rested.

8
hours of sleep per night
Fabulous pillow
Marci
Verified Casper Owner
Toronto, Ontario
Jan 23, 2018
Fabulous pillow

The pillow is so comfortable to sleep on. You can move it any way you want. I bought it on a whim and I am so glad I did. You should try this pillow...it’s great.

7
hours of sleep per night
Amazing Pillows
Antonietta
Verified Casper Owner
CÔte Saint Luc, Quebec
Jan 23, 2018
Amazing Pillows

I can say that after many years of trying different pillows...Casper has the best ones. I have had some really wonderful sleeps since the purchase of my pillows!! I am very satisfied and am looking forward to purchasing my first Casper mattress:)

7
hours of sleep per night
It’s the best pillow I’ve ever used!
Krystal
Verified Casper Owner
Saanich, British Columbia
Jan 23, 2018
It’s the best pillow I’ve ever used!

This pillow is worth every cent! I can’t believe I found my dream pillow! I no longer wake up with a stiff neck!

8
hours of sleep per night
Awesome
Ashton
Verified Casper Owner
Ajax
31 years old
Jan 22, 2018
Awesome

Both my husband and I have this pillow and love the pillow so much...way better sleeps even though I currently am up multiple times a night breastfeeding my 4 month old!!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Good but wish it had a little more neck support. I wake up with a stiff neck
Tracey christianson
Verified Casper Owner
Calgary
55 years old
Jan 22, 2018
Good but wish it had a little more neck support. I wake up with a stiff neck

My husband is thinking of trying one

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a cat
Love this pillow!
Leea Mae
Verified Casper Owner
Gatineau, Quebec
Jan 19, 2018
Love this pillow!

I have always had down filled pillow and they were wonderful, until I started working a desk job. My shoulders and neck have suffered a lot with neck and shoulder tension. This pillow was the solution.

7
hours of sleep per night

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE PILLOW

Try the Casper Pillow at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Pillow