Casper Pillow

Casper Pillow Reviews

4/5 (1,233)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.
So comfy!
Andrea
Verified Casper Owner
Waterdown, Ontario
Jan 19, 2018
So comfy!

Love this pillow. It’s firm yet soft. Love it!

6
hours of sleep per night
Great customer service & quality pillow
Jessica
Verified Casper Owner
South Porcupine, Ontario
Jan 18, 2018
Great customer service & quality pillow

No neck strain, and no need to re-fluff or flip pillow over because it gets too warm during the night pillow doesn’t flatten out so far and the quality is there. If your on the fence about it they offer a try it guarantee and the customer service is the best. :)

7
hours of sleep per night
The best pillow I have ever owned
Craig
Verified Casper Owner
Winnipeg, Manitoba
Jan 18, 2018
The best pillow I have ever owned

It is by far the best pillow I have used and it is very well made

8
hours of sleep per night
Superior To Anything Else
Kyle Simpson
Verified Casper Owner
Dryden
30 years old
Jan 11, 2018
Superior To Anything Else

The most amazing pillow I’ve ever heard of. It’s not just the pillow I use now, but one I’ll always use for myself and my family. About to order one for my daughter. To sleep on any other pillow would be cheating yourself out of comfort and a good night’s rest.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Love the pillows!
Farah
Verified Casper Owner
White Plains, New York
Jan 09, 2018
Love the pillows!

Best sleep I’ve ever had! I’ll be gifting to everyone I know.

7
hours of sleep per night
Best Pillow Ever!
Natalie
Verified Casper Owner
Montreal
27 years old
Jan 08, 2018
Best Pillow Ever!

This is by far the best pillow I have ever owned! My husband and I are very tall (long necks) and have a hard time finding pillows that don't cause pain. Our last pillows always caused us to wake up through the night but since we've purchased the Casper pillow, we never wake up and never have pain! We bought the King size and it has so much support. We've never found a pillow like this before!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
FANTASTIC SLEEP
Natalie
Verified Casper Owner
Cambridge
Jan 05, 2018
FANTASTIC SLEEP

The best part of the Casper pillow is that I completely forget to think about it - it's that comfortable.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Best sleep I’ve had for years
Cam
Verified Casper Owner
Chilliwack, British Columbia
Jan 03, 2018
Best sleep I’ve had for years

I always woke up with a sore neck , no matter how many pillows I tried . I haven’t had a sore neck since purchasing my new Casper !

6
hours of sleep per night
Super
Anna
Verified Casper Owner
Oshawa, Ontario
Jan 02, 2018
Super

I must tell you I thought this pillow was just a new fad. This pillow is ‘ABSOLUTELY SPECTACULAR’. Thank you for making an amazing pillow. I sleep like a baby.

8
hours of sleep per night
great pillow, great support, washable
Mary Ann
Verified Casper Owner
Greater Sudbury, Ontario
Jan 01, 2018
great pillow, great support, washable

Soft and plumpable….best pillow!!

8
hours of sleep per night

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE PILLOW

Try the Casper Pillow at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Pillow