Casper Pillow

Casper Pillow Reviews

4/5 (1,233)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.
Great pillows
Mimi
Verified Casper Owner
Toronto, Ontario
Dec 29, 2017
Great pillows

These pillows are great, very comfortable.

7
hours of sleep per night
Fantastic
Chantal Despres
Verified Casper Owner
New Liskeard, Ontario
58 years old
Dec 28, 2017
Fantastic

The first night we slept with our new pillows we actually slept in an extra hour. Love these pillows.

9
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Love my pillow
Angela
Verified Casper Owner
Amherstburg
58 years old
Dec 27, 2017
Love my pillow

I have bought and tossed so many pillows, but this one is a keeper, love it, love it!!!!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a cat
Excellent!!!!
Kathryn
Verified Casper Owner
Burlington, Ontario
Dec 27, 2017
Excellent!!!!

This is a great pillow. It’s hard to appreciate a good pillow until you compare it side by side with your old pillow and you immediately wonder how you lived without it. It is a high quality piece of craftsmanship. Not to mention the packaging and ordering experience was flawless.

7
hours of sleep per night
Amazing!!
Shannon
Verified Casper Owner
West Kelowna, British Columbia
Dec 26, 2017
Amazing!!

Who knew a pillow could be so wonderful??? I feel fantastic!!!

7
hours of sleep per night
perfect!
Andrew
Verified Casper Owner
Canmore, Alberta
Dec 22, 2017
perfect!

This pillow is just what I expected, just like the mattress, PERFECT! The 100 night guarantee makes online ordering easy and risk free.

6
hours of sleep per night
Firm but soft and comfortable
Troy
Verified Casper Owner
Bracebridge
47 years old
Dec 05, 2017
Firm but soft and comfortable

I was hesitant of the pillow when I first got it as it didn’t seem very supportive out of the box. With the 100 day guarantee I figured I’d give it a shot. I really like the pillow and I sleep well. I’m a side to side sleeper, sometimes on my stomach and I find it comfortable any way. I’m keeping it and considering buying the pillow for some family members.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
So comfortable
Ornella
Verified Casper Owner
San Francisco, California
Dec 04, 2017
So comfortable

Ever since I traded my mattress for a Casper, my quality sleep has really improved. I love my Casper! I would totally recommend this mattress to anyone!

8
hours of sleep per night
Love it.
Misty
Verified Casper Owner
Greater Sudbury, Ontario
Dec 01, 2017
Love it.

I have the king sized Casper pillow and really love it. It seems to suit me perfectly. I would highly recommend it.

8
hours of sleep per night
Very comfortable
Catherine
Verified Casper Owner
Austin, Texas
Nov 28, 2017
Very comfortable

I typically like feather pillows and tend to stack a couple to get comfortable. This pillow has replaced my usual ones and I couldn’t be happier.

7
hours of sleep per night

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE PILLOW

Try the Casper Pillow at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Pillow