Casper Pillow

Casper Pillow Reviews

4/5 (1,231)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.
Absolutley amazing!
Stacey
Verified Casper Owner
Hinton
< 18 years old
Nov 16, 2017
Absolutley amazing!

I have woken up with headaches every morning for the past 4 months. I also wake up numerous times during the night. I have bought a number of pillows; firm and soft, rotated pillows, etc. Nothing has worked. I am a side/ back sleeper. When I saw the ad for Casper, I thought to myself, its worth a shot. Free shipping and a money back guarantee. I have used the pillows for 4 days now. I have never slept better! I have NOT woken up in the middle of the night and no headaches! Not one. It feels great to wake up refreshed and without a headache. I actually do not want to get out of the bed in the morning as I am so comfortable. I will be purchasing more pillows for the rest of the family. Thank you Casper!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Best pillow I’ve ever slept on
Maxime
Verified Casper Owner
Gatineau
35 years old
Nov 13, 2017
Best pillow I’ve ever slept on

This pillow is perfect, it’s definitely made for Goldilocks. Not too hard, not too soft, and it’s completely washable!! Like for real, in a normal washing machine. Every pillow we’ve tried to wash in our front load washer has turned into a wet mess, this one comes out perfect every time!

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Pillow is slightly heavier that my previous one
Louise
Verified Casper Owner
Gravenhurst
68 years old
Nov 10, 2017
Pillow is slightly heavier that my previous one

In comparison this pillow holds it shape better which is probably better in terms as support and comfort for my head and neck. I’m very pleased and am glad I bought it. I’m not the best sleeper as far as the number of hours of sleep but 8 wake up without a stiff neck.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Comfortable
Craig Rowe
Verified Casper Owner
Jarvis
Nov 10, 2017
Comfortable

Awesome pillow

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Love it !!
Carrie Pockrant
Verified Casper Owner
Edmonton
49 years old
Nov 08, 2017
Love it !!

Would recommend in a heart beat. I've tried a number of pillows but couldn't get the right firm to soft ratio, until now !!!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a dog
Best pillow ever
Renee Titus
Verified Casper Owner
Saskatoon
48 years old
Nov 07, 2017
Best pillow ever

I love this pillow

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a cat
Great
Tracey
Verified Casper Owner
Yarker, Ontario
Nov 07, 2017
Great

I have never slept with just one pillow, I usually have 2 pillows stacked. All I need is the Casper pillow. I have had it now for 2 weeks.

6
hours of sleep per night
Awesome Pillow!
Rachel
Verified Casper Owner
Bridgetown, Nova Scotia
Nov 07, 2017
Awesome Pillow!

This pillow cradles your head no matter what position you are sleeping. I love the fact that it is washable and fluffable. I have been searching for a proper pillow for years. Nice work Casper!

8
hours of sleep per night
Extremely comfortable.
Chris
Verified Casper Owner
Burnaby, British Columbia
Nov 07, 2017
Extremely comfortable.

The Casper pillow is very supportive while extremely soft and comfortable. I sleep much better and snore less.

6
hours of sleep per night
Good
Sumanjit
Verified Casper Owner
Toronto
Nov 07, 2017
Good

Nice

9
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE PILLOW

Try the Casper Pillow at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Pillow