Casper Pillow

Casper Pillow Reviews

4/5 (1,231)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.
Perfection!
Daniel Bryant
Verified Casper Owner
Birmingham, Alabama
32 years old
Jan 13, 2016
Perfection!

My wife and I are both loving this pillow! I've had trouble finding the right pillow as I sleep in many different ways. I'll change from my stomach, to my side, to my back during the night. This pillow, like the mattress, is perfectly in the middle of everything. It's not too firm, but it still supports. It's not too soft, but it's still incredibly comfortable. It has the same comfort/support at the edges as it does in the middle. It doesn't crush down where your head is during the night, either! We love this pillow!!!

7
hours of sleep per night
Great great pillow!
Nancy Ryan
Verified Casper Owner
Evanston, Illinois
76 years old
Jan 13, 2016
Great great pillow!

Best Xmas gift I received this year.

8
hours of sleep per night
Initial Impressions
Cody Keisler
Verified Casper Owner
Aiken, South Carolina
24 years old
Jan 13, 2016
Initial Impressions

Man this pillow is nice. Even just after taking it out of its very nice box, I could tell this one was a winner. It has to be the springiest pillow I've ever held, bouncing back instantly and very satisfyingly from any pressure I put on its surface. The dual layered design creates a kind of oxymoron in physical form: it's both very soft and firm at the same time. When you first lay our head down, you begin to sink like you would expect from your average high dollar down pillow. But then suddenly, your head meets a sort of sweet resistance that prevents you from sliding into a suffocation-level decent into the mass your resting upon. It's the perfect mixture of support and comfort to cradle your noggin through a restful sleep. It's truly impressive how well the designers have managed to balance the two opposing qualities. It also quickly reaffirms my confidence in the price tag -- this is at a premium price because it's a premium product.

6
hours of sleep per night
Fantastic Night's Sleep every night since switxching to Casper
Matt Murphy
Verified Casper Owner
New York, New York
25 years old
Jan 12, 2016
Fantastic Night's Sleep every night since switxching to Casper

Prior to buying a casper pillow i had had a tempurpedic pillow for the last few years and while I didn't have many complaints i was looking to upgrade to two newer pillows. After great success with a casper mattress i decided to try the pillows as well and they certainly did not disappoint. Strongly recommend for anyone who also enjoys a tempurpedic / softer pillow.

7
hours of sleep per night
Love It
Kinga Krisztian
Verified Casper Owner
New York, New York
25 years old
Jan 12, 2016
Love It

I love sleeping on my Casper pillow. I don't think I will sleep on any other pillow again. Recommend to everyone.

8
hours of sleep per night
BEST PILLOW EVER
Krysta
Verified Casper Owner
Las Vegas , Nevada
39 years old
Jan 10, 2016
BEST PILLOW EVER

Do I really need to elaborate?! It's super squishy, soft, and awesome!!! King size is giant and perfect. Don't need a second pillow unless you suffer from COPD or something - give it a try you'll love it!

7
hours of sleep per night
Best pillow ever
Benjamin Cassese
Verified Casper Owner
Las Vegas, Nevada
41 years old
Jan 10, 2016
Best pillow ever

The pillows came a week or so after the mattress, they are perfect! The bed amazed me the pillows are just as good. I am purchasing two more. All I can say is Casper is on to something, they are great. THANK YOU CASPER!

6
hours of sleep per night
Best pillow I've had
Anthony
Verified Casper Owner
Lynnwood, Washington
33 years old
Jan 07, 2016
Best pillow I've had

I dont know how this company has done it but I really really love the mattress I got and now the pillow and the sheets. I've seriously tried tons of pillows, and many many in the past couple years -- goose down, alternative down, memory foam, memory foam with gel, latex foam, latex/memory hybrids, and even buckwheat hull pillows and this Casper pillow is by far and away my favorite of them all. It's perfect combination of firmness and softness for my head, just like their bed. I also use an APAP device while sleeping sometimes and it doesnt bother me at all. Very happy. ;)

6
hours of sleep per night
Outstanding sleep facilitator
Al Coats
Verified Casper Owner
Houston, Texas
79 years old
Jan 06, 2016
Outstanding sleep facilitator

By far the best pillow I've slept with. I've recommended it to several friends.

8
hours of sleep per night
New best friend
Rusty Rueff
Verified Casper Owner
Hillsborough, California
53 years old
Jan 06, 2016
New best friend

Who buys a pillow without at least doing the 20 seconds in retail store test of putting it to your head while you are standing up and imagining what it might feel like? Well, I did. And I went further, I bought a pillow online on the basis or pictures and words. And you know what? It's the best pillow I have ever owned. I use "Sense" to monitor my sleep patterns and even my quantified self agrees as my tossing and turning has decreased and my sleep score is up, all tied to the new Casper pillow. I will also add that I did keep the box, just in case in those 100 nights of tests, I needed to return it. But, after a week, I threw the box away and welcomed Casper as my new BFF (don't tell my wife or BFF from college).

7
hours of sleep per night

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE PILLOW

Try the Casper Pillow at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Pillow