Casper Pillow

Casper Pillow Reviews

4/5 (1,231)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.
Supportive with enough fluff
Vince
Verified Casper Owner
Vancouver, Bc
27 years old
Nov 07, 2017
Supportive with enough fluff

Love this pillow. It’s supportive and yet fluffy enough. Best of all I don’t feel that my head gets too hot anymore. Took about a few days of getting used because it initially felt a bit hard. Once I got used to it, 👌👌👌

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Huge improvement!
Elissa and Ryan
Verified Casper Owner
Toronto
< 18 years old
Nov 06, 2017
Huge improvement!

These are amazing! We have tried several good quality down pillows in the past several years but find they all fall flat after a few months. Despite frequently fluffing we end up disappointed every time. The Casper pillows are already holding up better than their more expensive down competition. And I love that they are washable!! We'll be back when it's time for replacements and a new mattress when the time comes. Well done Casper!!!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a cat
Awesome pillow
Meghan
Verified Casper Owner
Kemble, Ontario
Nov 06, 2017
Awesome pillow

Very comfortable, best pillow I have owned.

7
hours of sleep per night
The hype is real
Laurianne
Verified Casper Owner
Vancouver, British Columbia
Nov 06, 2017
The hype is real

I didn't expect to enjoy this pillow that much. I used to switch pillows based on a fancy rotational system, but it turns out Casper is the only pillow I need.

8
hours of sleep per night
I love the my Casper pillow
Peter
Verified Casper Owner
Toronto, Ontario
Nov 06, 2017
I love the my Casper pillow

I have tried a lot of pillows over the years, but the Casper pillow I find is the best pillow yet. I had friends of mine try my Casper pillow out and they want to buy one too.

7
hours of sleep per night
The best pillow
Vanessa
Verified Casper Owner
Toronto, Ontario
Nov 06, 2017
The best pillow

Not too soft and not too hard. Perfect balance of both.

8
hours of sleep per night
Super Comfortable Pillow
Heather
Verified Casper Owner
Edmonton, Alberta
Nov 06, 2017
Super Comfortable Pillow

I always have such a hard time finding a pillow I like. I find they're either too firm or not firm enough. I was a little nervous to spend so much money on a pillow, but with the 100 day trial I felt safe knowing I could return it if I didn't love it. As soon as I put my head on it I knew this was the pillow for me. It's perfect. I love how you can just fluff it quickly and it goes back to its original shape. It doesn't get lumpy. After searching for so long I'm glad I took the chance and tried this pillow out. Worth it!!

6
hours of sleep per night
So far fantastic
Alan
Verified Casper Owner
Lincoln, Ontario
Oct 04, 2017
So far fantastic

So far after a couple of weeks still liking the pillow, will see after a month if still working good. Now just to get myself to spend the money for the mattress!

7
hours of sleep per night
Wow...
Adam
Verified Casper Owner
Toronto, Ontario
Sep 26, 2017
Wow...

I'm super particular about my pillow. Too hard, no good. Too soft, no bueno - This pillow is perfectly balanced. I get a better sleep now, and my neck doesn't hurt when I wake up anymore. Very happy with my new pillow!

8
hours of sleep per night
Perfect
Adam
Verified Casper Owner
Vancouver, British Columbia
Sep 15, 2017
Perfect

Not too soft or hard.

8
hours of sleep per night

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE PILLOW

Try the Casper Pillow at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Pillow