Casper Pillow

Casper Pillow Reviews

4/5 (1,231)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.
I love the pillows
Jeff
Verified Casper Owner
Squamish, British Columbia
Sep 15, 2017
I love the pillows

I used to sleep on 2 old pillows but the Casper pillow maintains enough support to allow me to use just it alone. My neck and head are completely supported.

8
hours of sleep per night
Fantastic
Angie
Verified Casper Owner
Collingwood, Ontario
Sep 10, 2017
Fantastic

I have at least a dozen pillows up in my closet that I’ve tried over and over again. When I heard about Casper I thought “oh well might as well add one more” Well I won’t be putting this one in the closet! The first night I felt it was a bit flat but the next night it felt perfect. I have neck issues constantly and since this pillow my neck feels like I’m a kid again. I would highly recommend this product.

7
hours of sleep per night
GREAT PILLOW!
Julie
Verified Casper Owner
Oakville, Ontario
Sep 09, 2017
GREAT PILLOW!

I have been in the hunt for a good pillow for years. Have tried every kind - finally have found one that works!!

7
hours of sleep per night
I never cared much about my pillow. That changed.
Martin Saul
Verified Casper Owner
Toronto
27 years old
Sep 07, 2017
I never cared much about my pillow. That changed.

The Casper pillow is extremely confortable and made me realise how important it is to have a good one. Regardless of position sleeping it supported my head without causing any discomfort.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Love it!!!
Lee
Verified Casper Owner
Swift Current, Saskatchewan
Sep 07, 2017
Love it!!!

Loved it the 1st night I slept on it, well worth it!!

7
hours of sleep per night
Surprised
Betty
Verified Casper Owner
Feasterville Trevose
69 years old
Sep 06, 2017
Surprised

I never knew a pillow could feel this good. I absolutely would recommend this pillow, In fact I plan to buy several as Christmas presents!

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Soft and sturdy
Katie Pearse
Verified Casper Owner
Edmonton
38 years old
Sep 06, 2017
Soft and sturdy

Been searching for a soft, fluffy pillow my whole life. This is the best one that combines softness without bunching up and losing its fluff.

4
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Best pillow I have slept on
Ken gabel
Verified Casper Owner
Winnipeg
53 years old
Aug 28, 2017
Best pillow I have slept on

I always had to put my arm under my pillow, to get the right support. Memory foam ones are too high and hurt my neck. The Casper pillow is perfect for me in height from bed, I do not have to put my arm under anymore😀

5
hours of sleep per night
No longer waking up in the middle of the night.
Johnathan
Verified Casper Owner
Toronto, Ontario
Aug 24, 2017
No longer waking up in the middle of the night.

I used to wake up every few hours and would never sleep through the night with an old pillow. This was evident with the lack of deep sleep as shown by my Fitbit tracking. With my new Casper pillow, I've slept well every night - not waking up at all during the night. Can't sleep on any other pillow!

5
hours of sleep per night
So Far... best pillow I've ever had!
Marlies, Paul & Daisy
Verified Casper Owner
Pickering
51 years old
Aug 17, 2017
So Far... best pillow I've ever had!

My husband and I have struggled to find pillows we could get a good night sleep with. He preferred thin and firm and I wanted firm... but pliable and soft. We tried the two pack from Costco but those ended up on our guest bed before we even slept through the night. We bought expensive pillows and at first they were ok but always flipping them, some were too heavy (hello neck and shoulder cramp) and were getting discouraged. I saw an ad that Casper had a pillow designed regardless of how you sleep! And that was us... sides, back and front! I thought the price was reasonable (considering what I've spent on pillows in the past) so I ordered us each one. It arrived within 2 days! Great packaging! And for the first night in I don't know how long I slept 8 hours straight! And for the first time ever I think, I asked my husband how he slept and he said "Great! I love that pillow!!". A few days later we went to the cottage (where we believe a good bed is important if you are going to relax... no 40 year old beds here) and we both were tossing and turning saying we missed our new pillows! So before we even went home, I ordered us new pillows for the cottage! There is a downside however! Our dog Daisy sleeps with us. She never bothered with our pillows before but now one of us ends up sharing our pillow with her! If only you'd make a half size for her! Awesome pillow! Have already recommended to friends!

8
hours of sleep per night

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE PILLOW

Try the Casper Pillow at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Pillow