Casper Pillow

Casper Pillow Reviews

4/5 (1,232)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.
So Far... best pillow I've ever had!
Marlies, Paul & Daisy
Verified Casper Owner
Pickering
51 years old
Aug 17, 2017
So Far... best pillow I've ever had!

My husband and I have struggled to find pillows we could get a good night sleep with. He preferred thin and firm and I wanted firm... but pliable and soft. We tried the two pack from Costco but those ended up on our guest bed before we even slept through the night. We bought expensive pillows and at first they were ok but always flipping them, some were too heavy (hello neck and shoulder cramp) and were getting discouraged. I saw an ad that Casper had a pillow designed regardless of how you sleep! And that was us... sides, back and front! I thought the price was reasonable (considering what I've spent on pillows in the past) so I ordered us each one. It arrived within 2 days! Great packaging! And for the first night in I don't know how long I slept 8 hours straight! And for the first time ever I think, I asked my husband how he slept and he said "Great! I love that pillow!!". A few days later we went to the cottage (where we believe a good bed is important if you are going to relax... no 40 year old beds here) and we both were tossing and turning saying we missed our new pillows! So before we even went home, I ordered us new pillows for the cottage! There is a downside however! Our dog Daisy sleeps with us. She never bothered with our pillows before but now one of us ends up sharing our pillow with her! If only you'd make a half size for her! Awesome pillow! Have already recommended to friends!

8
hours of sleep per night
Good night sleep
Patrick
Verified Casper Owner
Norman Wells, Northwest Territories
Aug 08, 2017
Good night sleep

A nice new mattress and I'm out like a log all night.

8
hours of sleep per night
Fabulous Pillow
Ed Przybysz
Verified Casper Owner
Oakville Ontario
51 years old
Jul 27, 2017
Fabulous Pillow

Very comfortable - perfect blend of softness and support

6
hours of sleep per night
Amazing!
Valerie
Verified Casper Owner
Calgary, Alberta
Jul 27, 2017
Amazing!

We ordered one pillow for my husband, and one pillow for me. We have A LOT of pillows on our bed, but it only took one night for us both to decide that there was only ONE pillow we wanted to sleep on! He is a back sleeper and I am a side sleeper, but it didn't seem to matter. We both love it!

Incredible Pillow
Francesca
Verified Casper Owner
Ottawa
21 years old
Jul 22, 2017
Incredible Pillow

This pillow is nearly perfect! It cradles my head really well when I'm sleeping. I haven't had any problems with my neck in a while. It is a bit firmer than I'm used to, but obviously that's a good thing! This is a really great pillow.

7
hours of sleep per night
Game Changer!
Greg
Verified Casper Owner
Cambridge, Ontario
Jul 04, 2017
Game Changer!

This pillow is worth every single penny! It's the perfect balance between soft and firm, and feels great no matter what position I'm sleeping in.

8
hours of sleep per night
perfect pillow for me
Carole
Verified Casper Owner
Mahone Bay, Nova Scotia
Jun 30, 2017
perfect pillow for me

I have trouble with my neck when sleeping or in the morning and decided to give the Casper a try. Have slept better and my neck likes it too.

7
hours of sleep per night
A Sound Sleep
Rob
Verified Casper Owner
Winnipeg, Manitoba
Jun 19, 2017
A Sound Sleep

Most comfortable pillow I've slept on in ages. While my favourite has always been a good quality down filled pillow this product has exceeded them in experience. Given the ability to launder the pillow I will never go back!

7
hours of sleep per night
Finally, someone made a proper pillow.
Ross
Verified Casper Owner
Regina
38 years old
Jun 18, 2017
Finally, someone made a proper pillow.

After trying several pillows over the years (memory foam, regular foam, poly-cotton, etc), I took a chance on the Casper pillow. It's worked out quite nicely. I was able to use it right out of the box, no funky smells or toxic chemicals to irritate me. It's easy to fluff, just grab the corners and give it a shake, and it restores to full plumpness. It's heavy enough to stay put, doesn't shift around on me overnight. But it still fits in a normal pillow case, no expensive custom sizes required. I just ordered a second one to leave at my parents' house for when I visit. Great product, clever company. Maybe I'll try their mattress one day. I recommend this pillow!

8
hours of sleep per night
Best damn pillow I've had!
Jevin
Verified Casper Owner
Mississauga, Ontario
Jun 11, 2017
Best damn pillow I've had!

I've tried a variety of pillows over the years and they all tend to give me a kink in the neck. This is the first time in a long while I've slept really comfortably. Really tempting to get the mattress now!

8
hours of sleep per night

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE PILLOW

Try the Casper Pillow at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Pillow