Casper Pillow

Casper Pillow Reviews

4/5 (1,114)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort. All reviews are based on our multi-layer design.
Very comfortable.
Carol Ford
Verified Casper Owner
Montreal, Quebec
70 years old
Mar 20, 2017
Very comfortable.

I slept like a baby and did not wake up with a sore neck. I highly recommend it to everybody.

7
hours of sleep per night
Not enough support for me as a side sleeper
Ian Mackay
Verified Casper Owner
London
54 years old
Mar 20, 2017
Not enough support for me as a side sleeper

Its a very good pillow, but as a side sleeper the pillow does not provide enough support.

6
hours of sleep per night
Pillow
Daniel
Verified Casper Owner
Boulder, Colorado
Mar 16, 2017
Pillow

I love the pillow

6
hours of sleep per night
A Very High Pillow
Siracusa
Verified Casper Owner
Toronto
36 years old
Mar 09, 2017
A Very High Pillow

I have neck and shoulder problems so I am always willing to try new pillows in hopes for the Holy Grail. Because the pillow is encased in another pillow this makes the pillow very high. I need a pillow that is flat but with adequate support. So far my neck likes my buckwheat pillow the best. However, I do like all other aspects of Casper. Delivery was no problem and their customer support is great. My pillow search continues.

8
hours of sleep per night
Very good support, comfortable.
Keith Perron
Verified Casper Owner
Edmonton
50 years old
Mar 09, 2017
Very good support, comfortable.

Much better than any other pillows that I've tried. Would definitely buy again and recommend to friends.

7
hours of sleep per night
I wish it was a little thicker
VERN LEE
Verified Casper Owner
Red Deer
Mar 01, 2017
I wish it was a little thicker

Not bad and not sure if I would recommend

5
hours of sleep per night
Pretty good, but not incredible
James B
Verified Casper Owner
Calgary
30 years old
Feb 27, 2017
Pretty good, but not incredible

It's pretty good. I'm not sure it's $100 good. Maybe $75 good. We'll see how it ages. Let's go with good enough not to return.

7
hours of sleep per night
Nice Pillow
Beardog
Verified Casper Owner
St Paul
59 years old
Feb 26, 2017
Nice Pillow

The pillow is soft and firm at the same time, it supports your head. Just received it 3 days ago. So far, so good and time will tell

6
hours of sleep per night
Too big.
Paul Turnbull
Verified Casper Owner
Ottawa
44 years old
Feb 25, 2017
Too big.

Not memory foam like expected

7
hours of sleep per night
Average
Mary Ann
Verified Casper Owner
Toronto
30 years old
Feb 25, 2017
Average

I prefer my current pillow which I bought from Costco.

7
hours of sleep per night

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE PILLOW

Try the Casper Pillow at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Pillow