Casper Sheets

Casper Sheets Reviews

4.3/5 (217)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.
Soft cotton
Heather Ogilvie
Verified Casper Owner
Montreal
34 years old
Feb 19, 2018
Soft cotton

Unwrinkly, soft & comfortable. You can certainly tell care went into the design, which is very much appreciated. Feel like I’m sleeping more soundly!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a cat
Nicest sheets ever
Brenda
Verified Casper Owner
Edmonton, Alberta
Feb 07, 2018
Nicest sheets ever

These sheets are the nicest I have ever purchased. Well worth the price.If you are looking for nice sheets you will have to try Casper.I have purchased a lot of sheets looking for a good night's sleep and have been very disappointed with all until I received my sheets from Casper.They wash up nice and make my bed so comfortable it's hard to get out of bed.I highly recommend Casper sheets.

8
hours of sleep per night
Amazing Sheets
Alanna Doverspike
Verified Casper Owner
Calgary
35 years old
Jan 30, 2018
Amazing Sheets

Very comfortable and cool.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Great sheets
Michael
Verified Casper Owner
Toronto, Ontario
Jan 28, 2018
Great sheets

Comfortable and soft

8
hours of sleep per night
Dreamy
Kirsten
Verified Casper Owner
Markham, Ontario
Jan 28, 2018
Dreamy

Perfect comfort and sheets that fit the mattress to a ‘T’. No fuss, no muss...

8
hours of sleep per night
Such nice sheets!
Andrew
Verified Casper Owner
London, Ontario
Jan 25, 2018
Such nice sheets!

I ordered the Queen sheet set (fitted sheet, flat sheet and 2 pillow cases). I absolutely love the feel and the fit of the sheets on my bed.

9
hours of sleep per night
Excellent Quality but
Danielle
Verified Casper Owner
Brampton
61 years old
Jan 15, 2018
Excellent Quality but

The sheets are very well made, excellent quality. The only con is the wrinkling, meaning the pillow cases and the top part of the flat sheet need to be ironed after getting them out of the dryer. The elastic around the fitted sheet is very strong, the sheet stays in place, I would strongly recommend this product if you don't mind about the ironing.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a dog
So happy with my purchase!!
Jenna
Verified Casper Owner
Edmonton, Alberta
Nov 18, 2017
So happy with my purchase!!

Beautiful soft sheets. These are the best. I would highly recommend. I will be buying more.

6
hours of sleep per night
Love these sheets
Lauren
Verified Casper Owner
Toronto, Ontario
Nov 06, 2017
Love these sheets

I'm a fan of Casper even more now that I've had a chance to sleep with their sheets on top of their mattress. They are high quality and feel light and airy while also smooth and comforting. Big fan!

8
hours of sleep per night
Beautiful sheets, very crisp and smooth
Anne
Verified Casper Owner
Watson Lake, Yukon
Aug 30, 2017
Beautiful sheets, very crisp and smooth

They are the best!!! I would rate them a 5

4
hours of sleep per night

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE SHEETS

Try the Casper Sheets at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Sheets