Casper Sheets

Casper Sheets Reviews

4.3/5 (217)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.
Have slept on the finest hotels' sheets and these compare very favorably.
Kate Brousseau
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Wellington, Florida
70 ans
Jan 27, 2016
Have slept on the finest hotels' sheets and these compare very favorably.

We have been using sheets made of bamboo fiber for several years & although they were incredibly soft, over the years they began to pucker, first at the sides, then all over, so we're trying the Casper sheets. Have slept on the finest hotels' sheets and these compare very favorably.

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
Sheets are awesome.
Eric Hilcoff
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Jupiter, Florida
53 ans
Jan 27, 2016
Sheets are awesome.

Sheets are awesome. A little pricey though as of now wash well and think will last quite awhile

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
I really love how well they fit my Casper mattress.
Renee Bibby
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Tucson, Arizona
38 ans
Jan 27, 2016
I really love how well they fit my Casper mattress.

I really love how well they fit my Casper mattress. Most sheets have extra room for pillow top mattresses and the little extra space causes regular sheets to pucker and wrinkle. It's really great how the sheets stay taut and smooth during sleep.

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul
These sheets are excellent quality.
Amy Dail
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Riverview, Nb
34 ans
Jan 27, 2016
These sheets are excellent quality.

These sheets are excellent quality. Very comfortable and definitely worth the wait.

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
Really nice.
Laura Maxwell
Propriétaire d'un Casper
San Luis Obispo, California
45 ans
Jan 27, 2016
Really nice.

Really nice. Love the pillowcases and that they stay on the pillows!

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
Love the fit on the bed.
Peter Kuhn
Propriétaire d'un Casper
New York, New York
27 ans
Jan 27, 2016
Love the fit on the bed.

Love the fit on the bed.

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
The material used in these sheets is extremely comfortable.
Brian Potter
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Houston, Texas
35 ans
Jan 27, 2016
The material used in these sheets is extremely comfortable.

The material used in these sheets is extremely comfortable. The sheets feel great on the skin and are breathable, you don't get too hot or too cold. Great product!

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul
While the price point is a little higher than I normally pay for sheets, the quality really speaks, well more so sleeps, for itself.
Jeff Reiner
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Burlington, Massachusetts
21 ans
Jan 27, 2016
While the price point is a little higher than I normally pay for sheets, the quality really speaks, well more so sleeps, for itself.

While the price point is a little higher than I normally pay for sheets, the quality really speaks, well more so sleeps, for itself. They are incredibly comfortable and the design matching the mattress is a nice touch as well.

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul
WE have some 1000 tc sheets made from egyptian cotton that so far the casper sheets feel softer and are more breathable
Don Johnson
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Medford, Oregon
57 ans
Jan 27, 2016
WE have some 1000 tc sheets made from egyptian cotton that so far the casper sheets feel softer and are more breathable

WE have some 1000 tc sheets made from egyptian cotton that so far the casper sheets feel softer and are more breathable

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
Much much smoother feeling than my old sheets, and they breathe far better.
Brian Wells
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Alexandria, Virginia
37 ans
Jan 27, 2016
Much much smoother feeling than my old sheets, and they breathe far better.

Much much smoother feeling than my old sheets, and they breathe far better. So even if I feel hot (due to the wife snuggling or a hot room) it's a more comfortable type of heat.

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE SHEETS

Try the Casper Sheets at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Sheets