Casper Sheets

Casper Sheets Reviews

4.3/5 (217)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.
love them so far!
Chip Lay
Verified Casper Owner
Atlanta, Georgia
34 years old
Jan 27, 2016
love them so far!

love them so far!

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Love Love Love the elastic on them.
Adam Flath
Verified Casper Owner
New York, New York
32 years old
Jan 27, 2016
Love Love Love the elastic on them.

Love Love Love the elastic on them. They really are never too hot or too cold.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
They are significantly higher quality than the sheets I have previously owned, including those in the same pricing tier.
Alex Kersey
Verified Casper Owner
Orlando, Florida
27 years old
Jan 27, 2016
They are significantly higher quality than the sheets I have previously owned, including those in the same pricing tier.

They are significantly higher quality than the sheets I have previously owned, including those in the same pricing tier. Those that advertise "higher thread count" and Egyptian cotton options have always deteriorated over time. After three washes the Capser sheets have reached an incredible softness and cool quality that my wife and I have been looking for for years. We came to a conclusion after now owning a Casper mattress, 2 pillows, and a sheet / duvet set that we will only own Casper for our bedding needs in the future. Now we just wish you made a duvet!

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Little touches -- set them apart.
Tom Mackay
Propriétaire d'un Casper
New York, New York
24 ans
Jan 27, 2016
Little touches -- set them apart.

Little touches--the elastic that keeps them on bed--set them apart from other sheets.

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul
Comfy + it's easier to make my bed!
Martha Freeman
Verified Casper Owner
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
60 years old
Jan 17, 2016
Comfy + it's easier to make my bed!

These are very comfortable sheets, but the best part is that they never come untucked AND the short sides of the fitted sheets are marked in blue to make bed-making easier. I also appreciate their being pockets in the pillowcases so that they won't come untucked.

7
hours of sleep per night
These are the kind of sheets 50 Cent has
Colin M. Roth
Verified Casper Owner
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
24 years old
Jan 15, 2016
These are the kind of sheets 50 Cent has

Super quality. Breathable, comfy, and dexterity that will last a lifetime. Fired up to get a matching duvet cover.

7
hours of sleep per night
Satisfied.
Krysta
Verified Casper Owner
Las Vegas, Nevada
39 years old
Jan 10, 2016
Satisfied.

Packaging is awesome. Sheets are crisp, not exactly soft. Really like the grey touches, however, they wrinkle real bad out of the dryer & I do NOT iron sheets so the grey doesn't look as great as it should. Unlike most people, I don't need my bed to be cold for a comfortable sleep, & these satisfy. I gave it 5 stars because I HATE shopping for sheets and this couldn't have been easier for awesome quality sheets. At 200$ a set, this will be my only set. I'd like to get the duvet when it's avail, but I'm afraid it'll be too hot. Willing to try tho!!

7
hours of sleep per night
These sheets are wonderful!
Simone
Verified Casper Owner
Columbus, Ohio
31 years old
Jan 06, 2016
These sheets are wonderful!

I love the Casper sheets! They are the perfect weight and feel cool and crisp all night long. I would definitely recommend these to a friend and will be buying a few extra sets to replace the sheets I currently use!

5
hours of sleep per night
Juat when we thought the mattress was good enough....
Bethany & Kris
Verified Casper Owner
Minneapolis, Minnesota
33 years old
Jan 05, 2016
Juat when we thought the mattress was good enough....

I felt we needed some grown up sheets after our last child finally took to sleeping alone--and these sheets were my reward! The only problem is that now everyone wants back in the bed! The sheets are outstanding. They are soft, crisp, and classy. I love them. I'm a customer for life!!

6
hours of sleep per night
Casper sheets...beautiful packaging, easy to make the bed
jeanene light
Verified Casper Owner
Plattsburgh, New York
62 years old
Dec 29, 2015
Casper sheets...beautiful packaging, easy to make the bed

The Casper sheets are very sumptuous and soft, but also crisp. Very elegant. Received these sheets as a Christmas gift, and just love them.

8
hours of sleep per night

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE SHEETS

Try the Casper Sheets at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Sheets