Casper Sheets

Casper Sheets Reviews

4.3/5 (216)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.
GREATEST SHEETS EVER
Nicole
Verified Casper Owner
Toronto, Ontario
Aug 16, 2017
GREATEST SHEETS EVER

They are cool, crisp, comfortable, they never slip off. If you are even thinking about these sheets. Go buy them now.

8
hours of sleep per night
Where have you been all my life
Paul
Verified Casper Owner
Hinton, Alberta
Jul 17, 2017
Where have you been all my life

Easily the most comfortable sheets I've ever had the pleasure of sleeping. That includes our set of Jennifer Adams. Crisp and cool - welcomed qualities on these hot summer evenings.

7
hours of sleep per night
Great mattress / company
Wendy
Verified Casper Owner
Surrey, British Columbia
Jun 21, 2017
Great mattress / company

Mattress is affordable and more comfortable than what you can get in shops. The every penny warranty is awesome

8
hours of sleep per night
Sheets Review
Jo Anne
Verified Casper Owner
North Bay, Ontario
Jun 13, 2017
Sheets Review

Who knew sheets would matter so much. Casper sheets are crisp, beautiful to tactile senses and they really keep you cool! Sleeping like a Queen. Thank you Casper!

9
hours of sleep per night
High quality- comfortable sheets
Noel
Verified Casper Owner
Calgary, Alberta
May 26, 2017
High quality- comfortable sheets

I sleep around 8 hrs a night on my sheets. Totally recommend them. Best sheets I have ever had. Look forward to getting back in them at end of the day.

8
hours of sleep per night
Expensive, but worth it!!
D'Arcy Draycott & Hershey
Verified Casper Owner
Eaglesham, Ab
63 years old
May 10, 2017
Expensive, but worth it!!

They are "cool" sheets, exactly what I needed as I usually sleep hot. A bit too expensive, but I can handle it. Won't be buying another set for that price unless they are Egyptian cotton or bamboo!!

8
hours of sleep per night
Love these sheets!
Bobbi-Jo
Verified Casper Owner
Ottawa
42 years old
Apr 25, 2017
Love these sheets!

I couldn't wait to get these after splurging on the price. I opened the box, washed, and put them on the bed, looking forward to bedtime. I was not disappointed. The fit is amazing - custom to the mattress of course - so no more fighting with the non-Casper fitted sheet to stay fitted. Will save up to buy another set. The only suggestion that I would have with regards to actual style/manufacturing of the pillowcases, is to sew in an extra fold over at the entry point, so that pillows stay in place, and don't slip out of the case itself.

7
hours of sleep per night
Love the sheets. Probably order another color.
Michael Gizaris
Verified Casper Owner
Montreal
51 years old
Feb 09, 2017
Love the sheets. Probably order another color.

They're very breathable and of good quality. Will definitely recommend them along with pillow to friends.

7
hours of sleep per night
Impressive
Terry Pro
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Broadview Heights, Ohio
42 ans
Jan 28, 2017
Impressive

I took the gamble and purchased the entire Casper sleep system. The gamble paid off with hours of quality sleep. The sheets are comfortable and complete the mattress. I won't hesitate to buy more.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Sheets are nice... a bit too expensive
Joseph
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Jan 19, 2017
Sheets are nice... a bit too expensive

The sheets are for sure comfortable. They maintain a nice "cool" feeling. Although I don't regret purchasing them, they are a little expensive for what you get. I will go elsewhere for my next set of sheets.

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE SHEETS

Try the Casper Sheets at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Sheets