Casper Sheets

Casper Sheets Reviews

4.3/5 (217)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.
Sheets are nice... a bit too expensive
Joseph
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Jan 19, 2017
Sheets are nice... a bit too expensive

The sheets are for sure comfortable. They maintain a nice "cool" feeling. Although I don't regret purchasing them, they are a little expensive for what you get. I will go elsewhere for my next set of sheets.

The Best Sheets on the Market at a Great Price
Craig Dodd
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Atlanta, Georgia
Jan 05, 2017
The Best Sheets on the Market at a Great Price

I have been on a search for the last few months for some great sheets because my sleep is very important to me. I looked at Brand B, Brand P (actually ordered and returned). These sheets are even nicer in person than what the website features. The fabric is excellent and it is generously cut for the flat sheet and the workmanship is just beautiful. The elastic on the fitted sheets is so well done and fits the mattress perfectly.. The pillow cases with the enclosure to keep the pillow in are great too. Clever packaging and super customer service too! Treat yourself!

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
They're "cool".
Lindi Black
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Saint Robert, Missouri
63 ans
Jan 01, 2017
They're "cool".

These sheets are great. They have a cooling feeling which I love...I hate feeling hot when I sleep. The only negative thing about them is that the flat sheet seems to be a little short. Would be perfect if they were about 6 inches longer.

9
heures de sommeil par nuit
Love them
David hicks
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Pilot Mountain, North Carolina
24 ans
Dec 09, 2016
Love them

Love this sheets. There like sleeping on a cloud. Would definitely recommend these to a friend.

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
so comfortable
bonnie smith vasconcellos
Propriétaire d'un Casper
San Rafael, California
54 ans
Nov 18, 2016
so comfortable

I love the way these sheets feel and they fit my mattress great. Cool and comfortable.

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Very soft
Nathan
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Illinois
25 ans
Nov 18, 2016
Very soft

Very soft and cool. Can't wait to sleep at night!

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Nice
Chana tollefson
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Weldon, California
57 ans
Oct 05, 2016
Nice

Expensive but high quality sheets, very comfortable & wash up great.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Not super soft but very great
Eliot Davis
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Laconia, New Hampshire
38 ans
Oct 05, 2016
Not super soft but very great

Sleeping on the sheets is like staying at a 5 star hotel. I am glad I made the investment.

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Look forward to climbing into them
Bill Rinaldo
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Raleigh, North Carolina
33 ans
Oct 05, 2016
Look forward to climbing into them

I enjoy these sheets. Crisp and inviting with a modern look and feel. They're comfortable and one of my favorite Casper purchases. Then again I've never spent $200 dollars on sheets before, so maybe there are better options out there for the money, but these are nice for my first higher end purchase.

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Very satisfied!
Luke
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Bozeman, Montana
Oct 04, 2016
Very satisfied!

I bought these sheets too accompany my new bed and I will say these are very durable and comfortable sheets. Worth the purchase.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE SHEETS

Try the Casper Sheets at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Sheets