Casper Sheets

Casper Sheets Reviews

4.3/5 (217)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.
AWESOME!!!
Jason Viers
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Rogers, Arkansas
43 ans
Sep 29, 2016
AWESOME!!!

The sheets are amazing and totaling compliment the Casper Mattress. My wife and I stay cool and comfortable all night which has contributed greatly to the best rest patterns we've ever experienced.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Excellent
Robert
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Friendswood, Texas
Sep 28, 2016
Excellent

Enjoyed everynight. They are much nicer than most of our sheet sets. Yes.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Comfortable but the best part is
Dan
Propriétaire d'un Casper
New York, New York
29 ans
Sep 25, 2016
Comfortable but the best part is

I haven't woken up too hot or too cold since the day I bought them. They are the best combination of warm & breathable I've ever had. I'm happier with the sheets and comforter than I am with their overly firm bed to be perfectly honest.

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Great Sheets
Jenny G.
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Round Lake Beach, Illinois
Sep 23, 2016
Great Sheets

Overall the sheets are thick, but breathable and seem very durable. They are so comfy to sleep in. My only wish is that they offered other colors besides white, living with pets whites are hard to keep white!

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Great sheets!
Kaitlin
Propriétaire d'un Casper
New York, New York
Sep 23, 2016
Great sheets!

Really soft!

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Already broke in...
Jon F
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Fort Worth, Texas
55 ans
Aug 26, 2016
Already broke in...

Ya know how you most often have to "break in" sheets with multiple washings before they get that "easy" feeling? These felt great with no washing and then got right to that great worn in feeling with only one washing. Great sheets. Period.

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Impressive!
Susan Gorney
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Hermosa Beach, California
63 ans
Aug 26, 2016
Impressive!

I'm very fussy about my sleep so I picked up a sheet set at the Casper pop-up store(Venice, CA) before I ordered my mattress. So, trying them on my "other" brand mattress/box spring combination I found it to be a joy to sleep on. I generally try to find lower thread count sheets anyway as the higher counts seem either too silky, pill after washing or just don't stay cool. The Casper sheet are very nice, crisp but soft, kept me cool and although they tend to wrinkle slightly after wash you can avoid that by taking them out of the dryer right away(like you do with permanent press shirts). Not a problem! I'm impressed! I can't wait to set up my new bed and try the sheets and mattress together.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Crisp and Smooth
Justin
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Wooster, Ohio
29 ans
Aug 17, 2016
Crisp and Smooth

These sheets finally hit my perfect balance of smooth and soft while still giving you that crisp, almost starched feeling. I have never enjoyed high thread count sheets as they feel too much like silk and don't breathe at all so I have always bought low thread count sheets but they wear out so quickly. I've only had the Casper sheets for a couple weeks but I love them so far and look forward to seeing how long they last.

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
WOW
Amelia
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Springfield, Tennessee
50 ans
Aug 13, 2016
WOW

The Casper sheets are not only made of superior quality, they also feel amazing. Crisp, cool, strong, soft. Their extensive product research and design is obvious. I'll never sleep on anything else!

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Well made and soft
David kunz
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Clermont , Florida
46 ans
Jul 02, 2016
Well made and soft

Love my Casper sheets, most money I've spent on sheets and feel they are worth it. I would certainly recommend these sheets to a friend.

6
heures de sommeil par nuit

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE SHEETS

Try the Casper Sheets at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Sheets