Casper Sheets

Casper Sheets Reviews

4.3/5 (216)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.
Comfortable and crisp
Mark Stadler
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Denver, Colorado
62 ans
Jul 01, 2016
Comfortable and crisp

I love the sheets and need to buy another set!

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Very nice!
Barbara Blackman
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Franklin, Tennessee
63 ans
Jun 23, 2016
Very nice!

Sheets are very comfortable.

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
So soft, so cozy!
Taylor Medrano
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Chicago, Illinois
26 ans
Jun 14, 2016
So soft, so cozy!

I've become a Casper fangirl since I ordered my new mattress from them in December! They had just launched their bedding line when I went to buy my mattress, so I figured what the heck?! I ordered their entire line all at once (except the top sheet, because those are pointless) and couldn't be happier! I now have two duvet covers, sheets and pillow cases, and pillows - all of which complement my Casper mattress perfectly! Falling into my soft, cozy, fluffy covers at the end of a long day is basically what I imagine heaven to be like. The only bummer about having all things Casper is that I never want to get out of bed and be productive in the morning.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Product test for future Inn purchase
Katherine Potter
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Port Byron, New York
59 ans
Jun 13, 2016
Product test for future Inn purchase

I bought the products to test them for our future BnB/Inn clientele. I am most concerned to see how they hold up under repeated washing, but they are very comfortable and the fitted sheet stays in place better than our past sheets with the rubber lining.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Nice mattress
Allan
Propriétaire d'un Casper
New York, New York
26 ans
Jun 01, 2016
Nice mattress

They were goodddd!

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Comfortable!
Jeffrey Haydon
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Katonah, New York
Mai 31, 2016
Comfortable!

Our new Casper sheets are the perfect compliment to our new Casper bed. The are comfortable and breathe well as it gets warmer. A must buy for all!

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Great
Fred
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Torrance, California
Mai 27, 2016
Great

This sheet is very well made, out of the best fabric. Thank you for making such a great product.

9
heures de sommeil par nuit
High quality sheets for comfort
Josh Randall Generas
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Huber Heights, Ohio
35 ans
Mai 26, 2016
High quality sheets for comfort

Sheets are sheets right? Wrong. I have had some really janky sheets. Sheets that get too hot at night and cause me to sweat. Sheets that don't feel soft on my skin. These sheets are neither. They stay cool through out the night (and the nights are getting HOT!) and they feel fabulous on my skin. Out of the box with one quick wash to loosen them up, they have been great so far. No cheap elastic to keep your fitted sheet on, but a 3/4 inch thick heavy elastic band to do this. Full disclosure, the color white with a Mastiff is well, disconcerting, but Casper didn't ship me a dog in a box did they?

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Great
Judy Harrelson
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Pearland, Texas
Mai 25, 2016
Great

They feel great. Nice and cool. Very light material but have crisp feel. Like getting into fresh sheets each night

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Love the pillowcases
Karen Frost
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Baxter, Tennessee
Mai 25, 2016
Love the pillowcases

Very comfortable!

6
heures de sommeil par nuit

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE SHEETS

Try the Casper Sheets at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Sheets