Casper Sheets

Casper Sheets Reviews

4.3/5 (217)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.
I actually look forward to going up to be now!
Drew Patterson
Verified Casper Owner
Marysville, Ohio
40 years old
Mar 25, 2016
I actually look forward to going up to be now!

We had purchased 3 mattress in the past year, while they felt good in the store after sleeping on them for a while they became to soft, to hard or just uncomfortable for a full night of sleep. I decided to try Casper because of the reviews, $50 off and 100 night guarantee, I figured there was nothing to loose. While the first week was a real adjustment period I can now say it is the best investment I have made when it comes to sleeping! I actually look forward to going up to bed, hate getting up in the morning and sleep like a log. My favorite feature is that I never seem to get hot sleeping, there seems to be good airflow through the mattress. Most morning I wake up in the same position I fell asleep in which has NEVER happened for me. I also have the pillow and Duvet cover which I highly recommend as well.

8
hours of sleep per night
Superb, well designed
Nancy
Verified Casper Owner
Dallas, Texas
62 years old
Mar 01, 2016
Superb, well designed

These sheets are spectacular. they have a crispness that feels fresh and light unlike any other sheets I own. Also the fitted sheet has color tabs on the short sides so making the bed is a dream. :) Also when my sheet delivery was delayed beyond the promise date they sent me a free king size pillow! Awesome!

7
hours of sleep per night
I loved the sheets.
Zee S.
Verified Casper Owner
Houston, Texas
35 years old
Feb 24, 2016
I loved the sheets.

These sheets feel like a soft teddy bear I could hug all night.

10
hours of sleep per night
Love!!!
Pam & Melody
Verified Casper Owner
Ponte Vedra, Florida
49 years old
Feb 23, 2016
Love!!!

We have the Casper mattress which we LOVE so we were really excited about the sheets coming out. We got our sheets two weeks ago and I cannot say enough good things about them. First they are very well made. The material is not cheap and flimsy at all. I love how they stay cool to the touch and the weight of them as well. We also bought one Casper pillow to try and will be buying a friend to go with it - best pillow ever!! Can't wait for the Duvet cover to become available. Love all things Casper!! Well done!!

7
hours of sleep per night
Soft and durable
Larry
Verified Casper Owner
Sierra Vista, Arizona
28 years old
Feb 19, 2016
Soft and durable

The about section didn't lie these sheets are soft durable and breathe as much as I need them. Although I'm waiting on the duvet cover, since there was a manufacturing defect, to fully round out the experience even the customer service aspect with Casper is phenomenal.

8
hours of sleep per night
Look and feel great
Jeffrey Zurek
Verified Casper Owner
Tampa, Florida
37 years old
Feb 02, 2016
Look and feel great

Look and feel great

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Best sheets I've ever owned.
Chad Marriotti
Verified Casper Owner
Westbrook, Maine
35 years old
Feb 01, 2016
Best sheets I've ever owned.

Best sheets I've ever owned. Not quite as life-changing as my Casper mattress, but they add to the overall comfort of my mattress.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
With Casper sheets, pillow and mattress, and a light comforter, I'm sleeping comfortably throughout the Winter nights.
Steve Carlson
Verified Casper Owner
Los Angeles, California
66 years old
Feb 01, 2016
With Casper sheets, pillow and mattress, and a light comforter, I'm sleeping comfortably throughout the Winter nights.

With Casper sheets, pillow and mattress, and a light comforter, I'm sleeping comfortably throughout the Winter nights. I noticed the tag said to wash cold, so did some goggling - "But," we hear you saying, "sheets and towels need to be washed in hot water to really get clean!" Not so! In fact, even the New York Times says that today's detergents work perfectly well in cold water, yet people "cling to mom's age-old advice that hot water washes best – squandering energy and contributing to greenhouse gas emissions. "In fact, just turning that selector dial on your washer to Cold will save up to three quarters of the energy you would have used to wash that load if you selected Hot. That translates into a much greener load of laundry, and more green in your wallet, too. I also started using the gentle cycle, and turned down the heat in the dryer. Casper - you are changing my life! And how about thread counts? The more the better, right? Think about it. How does air circulate if the sheets are airtight? The details on the fitted sheet are the conveniences they talk about that just make life comfortable. One of life's true pleasures - making the right choice.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
The breathability and the clean and crisp feeling make these the best sheets I've owned.
Vincent Cho
Verified Casper Owner
Fresno, California
30 years old
Feb 01, 2016
The breathability and the clean and crisp feeling make these the best sheets I've owned.

The breathability and the clean and crisp feeling make these the best sheets I've owned. My previous sheets were definitely softer, but I do prefer the crispness over softness.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
These hold onto a new sheet feeling a week into sleeping. I love that.
Susan Gwozdz
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Silver Spring, Maryland
51 ans
Jan 31, 2016
These hold onto a new sheet feeling a week into sleeping. I love that.

These hold onto a new sheet feeling a week into sleeping. I love that.

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE SHEETS

Try the Casper Sheets at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Sheets