Casper Sheets

Casper Sheets Reviews

4.3/5 (217)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.
Very good quality.
David Hunstad
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Detroit, Michigan
55 ans
Jan 31, 2016
Very good quality.

Very good quality. I like the nifty features of the tags for orientation, seams in the fitted sheet. Smooth texture, but not too smooth. Nice.

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
Takes me back to my childhood.
Kathy
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Covington, Virginia
63 ans
Jan 30, 2016
Takes me back to my childhood.

I have been looking a long time for sheets that are cool and crisp. I ordered these when they first became available. So glad I did. Love the pillow as well. Going to order sets for my children. Thanks so much Casper!

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Very well made.
Joseph Brown
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Orlando, Florida
50 ans
Jan 29, 2016
Very well made.

Very well made. Happy with the purchase and plan to order additional sets. The sheets are a significant improvement over the "designer" brand we used previously.

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
100% better
Jason Gomez
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Los Angeles, California
24 ans
Jan 29, 2016
100% better

100% better

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul
Great Sheets
Lucas Lee
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Little Rock, Arkansas
35 ans
Jan 29, 2016
Great Sheets

I'm a sheet snob. I previously had the highly rated LL Bean Percale sheets. I think the Casper sheets are better, a bit smoother. The nice touches with the tags for knowing what's top and bottom is nice as well. The only negative is it seems the fitted bed sheet is a bit too large for the bed which is odd since it's made specifically for the bed. It doesn't stay all that tight and flat, wish it did that a little better but overall great sheets.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Best sheets I've ever had.
Dustin Braun
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Alameda, California
33 ans
Jan 28, 2016
Best sheets I've ever had.

Best sheets I've ever had. Which went well with the best bed I've ever had.

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
It is a nice firm ish bed
Stephen Davis
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Charlotte, North Carolina
29 ans
Jan 28, 2016
It is a nice firm ish bed

It is a nice firm ish bed

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul
I think the sheets are wonderful.
Kirbie Smith
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Abilene, Texas
31 ans
Jan 28, 2016
I think the sheets are wonderful.

I think the sheets are wonderful. I really enjoy how they are made to fit my Casper. Most sheets accommodate multiple size mattresses, so with other sheets I find that there is a lot of slack and bunching up after a few nights of sleep. The elastic keeps them in place and the and I don't ever have to pull them tight in the mornings when I make the bed. I love them and will be ordering another set so I don't have to wait for them to be washed to remake the bed!

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
The Casper sheets feel fabulous.
Page Semes
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Birmingham, Alabama
59 ans
Jan 28, 2016
The Casper sheets feel fabulous.

The Casper sheets feel fabulous. They wash well and it's easy to make the bed. The do wrinkle but they are cotton.

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
Definitely an improvement over my previous sheets, I only began using them recently and it definitely feels great to sleep in them.
Miguel Cardenas
Propriétaire d'un Casper
San Francisco, California
24 ans
Jan 28, 2016
Definitely an improvement over my previous sheets, I only began using them recently and it definitely feels great to sleep in them.

Definitely an improvement over my previous sheets, I only began using them recently and it definitely feels great to sleep in them. No complaints from me (although this is way more than I've ever paid for sheets... I appreciated the packaging and handwritten note, definitely lessened the blow :))

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE SHEETS

Try the Casper Sheets at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Sheets