Casper Sheets

Casper Sheets Reviews

4.3/5 (217)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.
My Casper sheets are infinitely better. They seem a little stiff at first, but somehow they're still incredibly breathable and smooth.
Nicholas Herter
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Lunenburg, Massachusetts
23 ans
Jan 28, 2016
My Casper sheets are infinitely better. They seem a little stiff at first, but somehow they're still incredibly breathable and smooth.

My last sheets were jersey, and I could not get rid of them soon enough: they shrunk, they were way too thick, and they kept the bed so hot that I could barely stand using them at all. My Casper sheets are infinitely better. They seem a little stiff at first, but somehow they're still incredibly breathable and smooth. I keep telling all my friends that I feel like I'm sleeping in a hotel every single night, because they have such an indescribably-premium feel. They keep me comfortable yet cool, and I love the way they fit my bed. (I do wish they didn't stay so wrinkled, though!)

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
These are probably the most comfortable sheets I've ever had!!
Melissa Walker
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Everett, Washington
33 ans
Jan 28, 2016
These are probably the most comfortable sheets I've ever had!!

These are probably the most comfortable sheets I've ever had!! It's amazing how they can keep their "clean sheet" feel even after a few days of use! They're holding up against my partners sweat and remain perfectly cool throughout the night. I love them!

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
The feel is unreal.
Tyler Van Der Hoeven
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Tampa, Florida
24 ans
Jan 28, 2016
The feel is unreal.

The feel is unreal. You always dream of sleeping on a cloud. With Casper I feel like I have.

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul
They are great sheets
Kirby Baylin
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Washington Dc, District of Columbia
27 ans
Jan 28, 2016
They are great sheets

They are great sheets

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul
Casper sheets have been of a higher quality than previous sheets
Gavin Lilley
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Pacifica, California
47 ans
Jan 28, 2016
Casper sheets have been of a higher quality than previous sheets

Casper sheets have been of a higher quality than previous sheets. Noticeably softer and fit securely without movement.

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
I wish they came with straps to keep them stretched out and prevent them from riding up the side of the mattress.
Brandon Carter
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Nashville, Tennessee
37 ans
Jan 28, 2016
I wish they came with straps to keep them stretched out and prevent them from riding up the side of the mattress.

I wish they came with straps to keep them stretched out and prevent them from riding up the side of the mattress.

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul
They are absolutely amazing.
Jeremy Shore
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Chicago, Illinois
24 ans
Jan 28, 2016
They are absolutely amazing.

I have never had any sheets like these. They are absolutely amazing. They were expensive so it might be awhile before I get more, but I will mostly likely get at least one more set!

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul
Wonderful all around, i'm verry satisfied!
Cole Vandrimlen
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Los Angeles, California
20 ans
Jan 28, 2016
Wonderful all around, i'm verry satisfied!

Wonderful all around, i'm verry satisfied!

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul
Thicker, with better feel and higher quality
Geoffrey Emerick
Propriétaire d'un Casper
West Hartford, Connecticut
48 ans
Jan 28, 2016
Thicker, with better feel and higher quality

Thicker, with better feel and higher quality

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
The sheets are fantastic.
Nikki Galvan
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Los Angeles, California
29 ans
Jan 28, 2016
The sheets are fantastic.

The sheets are fantastic. Smooth, soft but not too silky. They sleep well and stay relatively cool throughout the night. Especially love the fitted sheet! So easy to put on the bed and it stays.

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE SHEETS

Try the Casper Sheets at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Sheets