Matelas pour chien Casper

Avis sur Matelas pour chien Casper

4.5/5 (298)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.
Perfect!
Louie
Propriétaire d'un Casper
< 10 lbs
Dec 29, 2016
Perfect!

Bought the small bed for my parents dog, Louie, because they always take care of our little puppy. They've always had trouble with beds for their dog because he would tear them up after a few days. I got this to them last week and its holding up well, plus he loves it! My dog also loves his bed, and she never likes sleeping on a dog bed, so now we might get one for our pup as well.

Small (for dogs up to 30 lbs.)
Belly sleeper
Loved it almost as much as our Temperpedic.
Champion Maystar's Mag...
Propriétaire d'un Casper
10-19 lbs
Dec 28, 2016
Loved it almost as much as our Temperpedic.

Worth the money.

Small (for dogs up to 30 lbs.)
Side sleeper
My shih tzu loves his new bed!
Oliver
Propriétaire d'un Casper
10-19 lbs
Dec 28, 2016
My shih tzu loves his new bed!

Santa brought Oliver a new bed this Christmas. On our 8 hour drive home to NYC from Pittsburgh, Oliver slept in his new bed the entire trip! Typically he moves around a lot in the car, on laps and in the back seat Nd can't seem to get comfortable. This new bed will be coming on all future road trips :)

Small (for dogs up to 30 lbs.)
Side sleeper
Two Dogs Approve!
Petunia
Propriétaire d'un Casper
20-29 lbs
Dec 26, 2016
Two Dogs Approve!

I have two Boston Terriers (one is 8 years old and is 15 pounds, the other is two and is 23 pounds). I bought the medium bed so they could share it. They both fit in the bed comfortably together and seem like they love it. It was a Christmas gift for them and they laid in the bed as soon as we assembled it (which took like 3 minutes, by the way). I love that it is raised off of the ground and doesn't seem like it will lose its shape. They've had cheaper beds in the past that have 'sunken' after a few months of use but the Casper bed seems like it's a much better quality. Not going to lie, I sat in it for a moment and it was incredibly comfortable. PS: My dogs also love the 'waffle' toy that was included (at no additional cost!). Thanks, Casper!

Medium (for dogs up to 60 lbs.)
Curled in a ball
Lola loves her bed!
Lola
Propriétaire d'un Casper
50-59 lbs
Dec 26, 2016
Lola loves her bed!

We rescued our beautiful 2 year old Siberian Husky a month ago. Lola sleeps soundly every night on her new bed! She is so happy and comfy - great choice! We chose the Casper doggie bed because as Lola's humans, we have a Casper bed and am very happy with it too!

Medium (for dogs up to 60 lbs.)
Side sleeper
Very well made
Roscoe
Propriétaire d'un Casper
50-59 lbs
Dec 26, 2016
Very well made

My 10 year old dog loves his new bed. The bed looks very well made, I'm sure it will last a long time.

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Side sleeper
Excellent quality, design, and price
Dillon
Propriétaire d'un Casper
> 100 lbs
Dec 24, 2016
Excellent quality, design, and price

This is a great bed for pets. My dog likes the raised sides and real mattress. I like how easy it is to deconstruct and clean the cover. I have purchased many beds for my Great Dane mix, and this one is the best, hands down. The price can't be beat for what you get.

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Curled in a ball
Super Sleeper
Zooey
Propriétaire d'un Casper
20-29 lbs
Dec 23, 2016
Super Sleeper

Zo dog got upgraded from her five year old sheepskin rug at the foot of the bed, and she has never slept more soundly. She's just over 20 pounds, but lanky, and the bed fits her perfectly. She loves the raised perimeter and often uses it as a pillow. The Casper bed is now her favorite spot to hang.

Small (for dogs up to 30 lbs.)
Side sleeper
built very well, nice and comfortable with alot of support
Chuey
Propriétaire d'un Casper
80-89 lbs
Dec 23, 2016
built very well, nice and comfortable with alot of support

love this bed, my girl likes sleeping in my bed because of my temperpedic mattress, now she has her own memory foam, and she will lay on the bed and stay all night, we had other beds and she used to get up and down all night, now she stays all night, what a great bed

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Crazy legs in the air
High quality for old joints
Sputnik
Propriétaire d'un Casper
70-79 lbs
Dec 23, 2016
High quality for old joints

Our pup loves the new bed. Beds filled with old batting and stuffing wasn't doing the trick. I was worried it was too small for him, but our space wouldn't allow for the large bed. He fits perfectly on the bed. The taller foam around the sides of the bed has broken down so it is all the same level. This is a good thing for his size. He no longer limps after getting up from naps.

Medium (for dogs up to 60 lbs.)
Other

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par courriel, par message-texte ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

ACHETER LE MATELAS POUR CHIEN

Essayez le matelas pour chien Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans souci.

Voir le matelas pour chiens