Matelas pour chien Casper

Avis sur Matelas pour chien Casper

4.5/5 (298)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.
Paradise
Daisy and Chippie
Verified Casper Owner
10-19 lbs
Jan 24, 2017
Paradise

My pups love this bed. Since they always sleep together, I got a large one for them. It's easy to assemble and the cover quality is certainly better than I've seen on a dog bed. Really it's overall worth the money. Only downsides are: 1. The center piece is not as thick as the bolster sides, understandably, and the cover is loose in the center. I do wish it was a little thicker though. 2. Biggest downside is that you can't buy an additional cover. As sturdy as they are, dogs can be pretty destructive and if you need to wash it, you can't use the bed until you're done. Anyway, thank you so much for thinking about our furry friends.

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Crazy legs in the air
Dog loves his bed!
Christina & Buster
Verified Casper Owner
Staten Island, New York
Jan 24, 2017
Dog loves his bed!

After two years of purchasing dog beds for my dachshund, Buster, I decided to try the Casper dog bed (motivated largely by the 100 day return policy). Any other bed I had bought, Buster would destroy within days - either by ripping it to shreds, or by urinating on it. We resorted to a rolled up blanket, which he still had ripped holes through. Enter his Casper mattress, and Buster is a changed dog. Not only has he not even attempted to destroy it, he voluntarily will lay it in even when we are in the same room. When we leave for work, he plops himself in the bed and looks at us as if to say, "Why are you still here?" The bed is very sturdy, which I think deters him from treating it like a chew toy, and the sides are high enough that he feels supported. Some of the best money we have spent on our furry family member, and would highly recommend to anyone. We purchased the small size, and it's perfect.

Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
The Prince and His Throne
Thoth
Verified Casper Owner
50-59 lbs
Jan 24, 2017
The Prince and His Throne

After hemming and hawing over replacing our dogs two beds, we decided to try out the Casper pet bed. At first it took a little coaxing to get him to lay on the bed, but he is gradually growing fond of it. I'm going to give it a few more weeks, but I may just order another one for our bedroom to replace his other worn out bed (and if he doesn't stop getting on ours, then I'm going to sleep on these things!) I love the design, quality, and look of the bed. It has a simple shape, easy to put together and though I've not had to yet, looks easy to take apart to wash. It is non-obtrusive in front of our fireplace in the main room, and since heaven forbid he lay on a floor, it's easy to pick up, put in the car and go. Our regal little pharaoh hound approves.

Medium (for dogs up to 60 lbs.)
Curled in a ball
Most comfortable bed for man's best friend
Taj
Verified Casper Owner
10-19 lbs
Jan 23, 2017
Most comfortable bed for man's best friend

My son bought a queen size Casper mattress and absolutely loves it! While looking at the website, I saw there were dog mattresses. I bought one for my dog and he just loves it! It's easy to clean, easy to put together, and we're both so happy! Wonderful product!

Small (for dogs up to 30 lbs.)
Belly sleeper
Sleep so good, it almost got rid of the snores!
Hillary Clinton
Verified Casper Owner
10-19 lbs
Jan 23, 2017
Sleep so good, it almost got rid of the snores!

This bed has been a god send! The sides are thick enough to hold all my bones when not in chew-use. They are also firm and hold my head as I stare longingly at my parents' meals. I also like how firm it is so that when my neighbor Hazel comes over she can't sit her big bulldog body and squish until she fits so it's MINE all MINE. I'm so grateful for this bed. Wake me in four years! -@HillaryClinton_bk

Small (for dogs up to 30 lbs.)
Crazy legs in the air
Great !!
Cashew
Verified Casper Owner
60-69 lbs
Jan 23, 2017
Great !!

Cashew Loves the new bed. He sleeps so well, that he doesn't want to get up in the morning. He is a Golden

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Side sleeper
Looks good, dog loves it
Neila
Verified Casper Owner
40-49 lbs
Jan 23, 2017
Looks good, dog loves it

The first dog bed she actually wants to sleep in! She loved it.

Medium (for dogs up to 60 lbs.)
Curled in a ball
Great
Tang
Verified Casper Owner
10-19 lbs
Jan 23, 2017
Great

Great for for my small dog (I've never had big dogs btw). My dog adopted the bed almost instantly. Awesome product.

Small (for dogs up to 30 lbs.)
Side sleeper
Could not love it more!
Decker
Verified Casper Owner
> 100 lbs
Jan 23, 2017
Could not love it more!

Our 110 lb 5 year old lab/rottie mix Decker had always slept in his very large crate at night (which is like his little cave, we would say) since he was a puppy. We would occasionally try to ditch the crate because it took up a lot of space in our bedroom - but every time we would try to train him to stay on his dog bed on the floor next to our bed, he would hop right up, over and over and over again, and eventually we would give up and crate him. We recently purchased the large size Casper dog mattress and he is FINALLY staying on his dog mattress through the entire night. Some mornings he is still sleeping like a log even after I get up, which was rarely if ever the case before. I don't know if it was the dog bed, the training finally working, or some combination of both, but he LOVES his Casper dog mattress and it was an investment, well worth it. Thanks Casper!

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Curled in a ball
A dream
Layla
Verified Casper Owner
40-49 lbs
Jan 21, 2017
A dream

Layla loves her mattress. She accepted it immediately and didn't hesitate to sleep on it the first night! It's a miracle!

Medium (for dogs up to 60 lbs.)
Curled in a ball

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par courriel, par message-texte ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

ACHETER LE MATELAS POUR CHIEN

Essayez le matelas pour chien Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans souci.

Voir le matelas pour chiens