Matelas pour chien Casper

Avis sur Matelas pour chien Casper

4.5/5 (298)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.
Worth the price
Spike and nelson
Propriétaire d'un Casper
20-29 lbs
Jan 18, 2017
Worth the price

I've spent so much over the years on dumb dog beds that fall apart in the wash or flatten out over time. This one won't do either. My dogs LOVE them. I was a bit surprised. They scratch at the extra material in the bottom and circle around to get all comfy. They really really love them. I love the more modern tidy look and that it's super easy to take off the cover to wash.

Small (for dogs up to 30 lbs.)
Side sleeper
THE place to HANG!
Gunter
Propriétaire d'un Casper
30-39 lbs
Jan 18, 2017
THE place to HANG!

Our black lab pupper loves his beautifully designed crash pad. I like it for its architecturally sleek look and he likes it for the soft rolled edge where he optionally hangs his head. Someday he will be close to 90 pounds and I can visualize him still stretched out in it accompanied by his favorite toys, If I am born again I want to come back in a life like Gunther's. What wonderful creature comforts he is afforded!

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Sceptical
Kayla
Propriétaire d'un Casper
40-49 lbs
Jan 18, 2017
Sceptical

When I first received the Casper dog bed, I was skeptical - although it is a great construction [the way the pillows insert into the cover], I didn't think my dog would like it - she is very picky about her bed! To my great surprise and delight, my dog, Kayla, loves her bed, as does my cat, Chloe, but that is another story! Thanks Casper - I feel it was $ well spent.

Medium (for dogs up to 60 lbs.)
Side sleeper
SLEEPING WITH THE PARENTS NO MORE!
Mojo
Propriétaire d'un Casper
80-89 lbs
Jan 18, 2017
SLEEPING WITH THE PARENTS NO MORE!

So our dog Mojo was always wanting to sleep with us and he had a perfectly good bed before. We presumed it was because he was cold and wanted our warmth, or just wanted to be loved. Having said that, this Casper dog bed has changed everything. He loves his bed and doesn't even want to come up and cuddle with us anymore hahahaha. Highly recommend it!

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Side sleeper
It is better than the picture
Sage
Propriétaire d'un Casper
50-59 lbs
Jan 17, 2017
It is better than the picture

I actually purchased a larger bed than required for my old 15 year old girl. I was hoping to give her a mattress-like quality since she couldn't get up on the bed anymore. She also likes to rest her head on the raised edge like a pillow, so this mattress fit both criteria. The only problem is my other 2 girls (Corgi & Lab mix) like it too. So they try to hog it. I have a back sleeper & curl in a ball sleeper so it fits them all. It was easy to put together and really liked the quality of the foams. I believe this bed will last longer than the pillow beds I've bought in the past.

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Side sleeper
Phenomenal mattress
MJ
Propriétaire d'un Casper
40-49 lbs
Jan 17, 2017
Phenomenal mattress

Our pup, MJ, preferred to either sleep on the floor OR on our Casper mattress because she couldn't stand her actual dog bed. But now, she loves her new Casper bed and doesn't even sleep on our bed anymore (bittersweet!). Highly recommended - and I love the washability of it. Always great to buy good products and I feel really confident that this will be a long-lasting buy.

Medium (for dogs up to 60 lbs.)
Curled in a ball
Love it!
Moose
Propriétaire d'un Casper
20-29 lbs
Jan 17, 2017
Love it!

I have 4 small dogs and they all love sleeping in it, not all at once but they take turns. I have one at the office and one at home. Wonderful dog bed and easy to clean.

Small (for dogs up to 30 lbs.)
Side sleeper
Amazing!
Zoey
Propriétaire d'un Casper
20-29 lbs
Jan 17, 2017
Amazing!

I love how Zoey isn't always falling off the bed and the border actually gives her neck something to rest on when she sleeps on her side. She readily gets into bed versus needing to be coerced like with her last bed.

Small (for dogs up to 30 lbs.)
Curled in a ball
Very popular!
Kaya
Propriétaire d'un Casper
60-69 lbs
Jan 17, 2017
Very popular!

My dog Kaya loves her new bed. It only took her a day to get used to it and she loves her waffle pillow that came with it. I even caught my cat snuggling on the bed with my dog. Definitely worth it. This is a great bed!

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Side sleeper
This is Probable the 10th Dog Bed Purchased, and By Far the Best
Chance
Propriétaire d'un Casper
80-89 lbs
Jan 17, 2017
This is Probable the 10th Dog Bed Purchased, and By Far the Best

We have purchased dog beds for our German Shepherds from LL Bean, Orvitz, Frontgate and countless other places. This bed has been the best for ease of cleaning, construction, and our dogs go past the Buddy Rest to sleep on this bed. I was initially skeptical, but this bed won't be going back. FYI - I went with the large size bed, but the medium would have worked fine.

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Curled in a ball

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par courriel, par message-texte ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

ACHETER LE MATELAS POUR CHIEN

Essayez le matelas pour chien Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans souci.

Voir le matelas pour chiens