Matelas pour chien Casper

Avis sur Matelas pour chien Casper

4.5/5 (298)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.
Bob's new bed
Bob
Verified Casper Owner
70-79 lbs
Jan 17, 2017
Bob's new bed

Bob did not always sleep in his bed. It was between my bed, his bed, or the floor. He now spends most of his sleep time in his new bed. I have laid in his bed. I love it!

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Side sleeper
He LOVES it!!
Bali
Verified Casper Owner
70-79 lbs
Jan 17, 2017
He LOVES it!!

Bali won't come off of it unless it's to go outside. He no longer follows me everywhere I go in the house, he just stays in his bed. It's nice and big, so the cat has decided to sleep on it with him!

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Side sleeper
Zeke loved it, Sandy liked it
Zeke & Sandy
Verified Casper Owner
50-59 lbs
Jan 14, 2017
Zeke loved it, Sandy liked it

Zeke likes comfort and liked it right away. Sandy is still getting used to it, it makes rubbing or scrunching noises when she get's on it and it freaks her out a bit. She does sleep on it once she get's past the sound.

Medium (for dogs up to 60 lbs.)
Curled in a ball
Supportive, soft, and spacious!
Ember
Verified Casper Owner
70-79 lbs
Jan 14, 2017
Supportive, soft, and spacious!

In thirteen years I've never had any dog (I've had 5) sleep as soundly as my dog sleeps on the Casper dog mattress. She snuggles into the corners and is in a Casper-dog-induced-coma until we wake her for bed time or dinner. It arrived promptly, it was easy to put together, I threw a fleece blanket over it so it would smell familiar and before you know it.... I got my couch back. For a lean hound, it provides ample support while still being soft. I've even laid on it with her! I may just have to get a second one... and a human one for us!

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Side sleeper
One grateful pooch.
Nova
Verified Casper Owner
60-69 lbs
Jan 13, 2017
One grateful pooch.

My lazy dog is very happy with her new bed. About ten seconds after putting it into position she happily climbed aboard and started digging to get it just so. Of course it took several spins and some more prodding as is tradition but she settled in quickly. I've caught her in bed more than usual over the past couple of weeks and the design looks very easy to clean. The only thing left is to test the durability since my girl can be the destroyer of foam after a few months use.

Medium (for dogs up to 60 lbs.)
Curled in a ball
Excellent quality
Samson
Verified Casper Owner
60-69 lbs
Jan 13, 2017
Excellent quality

It's firm and comfortable enough where *I* would sleep on this if they made one in my size. There are a lot of other dog beds in this price range but they're nowhere near this nice. It's a real mattress.

Medium (for dogs up to 60 lbs.)
Curled in a ball
Christmas present
Murphy & June Bug
Verified Casper Owner
30-39 lbs
Jan 13, 2017
Christmas present

Bought this for my grand dogs, they sleep together and love this bed! Thanks for such a great product.

Medium (for dogs up to 60 lbs.)
Side sleeper
Amazing bed, like actually amazing.
Mocha
Verified Casper Owner
70-79 lbs
Jan 12, 2017
Amazing bed, like actually amazing.

Our older chocolate lab with her two fake knees and her arthritis meds absolutely loves this bed. We've had a series of 'orthopedic' beds from big-box stores and they've done a reasonable job. However, she would hang off, she'd give a big sigh when laying down, the foam would give way until she was basically on the floor, etc. We unboxed her new Casper mattress while she watched in confusion. When we positioned it, we found that it was about 10 - 15% bigger than the old one, but we committed ourselves to remembering to step a little higher to get around it. We invite Mocha into the bed and, basically, she didn't leave except for one bathroom break for about 15 hours. She even passed on the evening couch cuddles to stay in her new bed. This thing is awesome. She's sleeping better, her energy levels are higher and she no longer has that giant sigh as she settles into bed. The *only* complaint I have is that on the occasions that she does a little walky-spin, the cover makes a bit of crinkly noise. Otherwise, I'd buy it again and again.

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Side sleeper
Great quality, looks great, should wear well and clean easily
Jack
Verified Casper Owner
80-89 lbs
Jan 11, 2017
Great quality, looks great, should wear well and clean easily

My big yellow lab, Jack, loves his new Casper bed!

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Side sleeper
My pup loves it! He's 13 and still gets after the frisbee so I wanted to get him a quality bed and he immediately fell in love with it. My other pup was also instantly drawn to it so he loves it too!
Gino the Dingo
Verified Casper Owner
40-49 lbs
Jan 11, 2017
My pup loves it! He's 13 and still gets after the frisbee so I wanted to get him a quality bed and he immediately fell in love with it. My other pup was also instantly drawn to it so he loves it too!

Woof woof! What a wonderful sleep time I get now with my Casper mattress. I love the waffle that came with it and frequently have breaky in bed! Thanks Casper!

Medium (for dogs up to 60 lbs.)
Side sleeper

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par courriel, par message-texte ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

ACHETER LE MATELAS POUR CHIEN

Essayez le matelas pour chien Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans souci.

Voir le matelas pour chiens