Matelas pour chien Casper

Avis sur Matelas pour chien Casper

4.5/5 (298)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.
Love it! Finally a mattress that won't go flat!
Safi
Propriétaire d'un Casper
> 100 lbs
Jan 11, 2017
Love it! Finally a mattress that won't go flat!

I ordered the first bed as a trial & error since my dogs are large in size and weight. I was afraid the mattress would go flat as most and trust me I have purchased many a bed over the past 5 yrs... I have South African Boerboels with one weighing 106 lbs and the other at 175 lbs, so you can understand my dilemma in finding the perfect bed. As soon as I put the bed together, it was a love affair for my male! He did share on occasion and that's when I immediately orderd the second bed. Now- both babies are happy and I am totally impressed with the Casper Dog Bed! Thank you for designing the perfect bed!

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Not just for dogs
Murphy and Ozzie
Propriétaire d'un Casper
10-19 lbs
Jan 11, 2017
Not just for dogs

I got the mattress for my two cats and they love it. One or both of them are in it at nearly all times. They seem to really like the edges for resting their chins on, or for extra coziness/security. So far there has been zero wear and tear. There is hair collecting on the fabric but knowing how easy it is to machine wash, I am not concerned. This is exactly the quality of product I've come to expect from Casper (I have a human mattress and the pillow) and I'm so glad my furry family gets to enjoy their bed as much as I enjoy mine.

Small (for dogs up to 30 lbs.)
Curled in a ball
Worth the expense
Riley
Propriétaire d'un Casper
20-29 lbs
Jan 10, 2017
Worth the expense

While a bit expensive for a dog bed, it is well worth it. The bolsters and bottom of the bed are very substantial and like sleeping on the big people bed. A little 2-year old that I babysat decided she should be able to take her nap in the bed. Made for some real cute pictures for her mom.

Small (for dogs up to 30 lbs.)
Curled in a ball
He kept stealing the other one, till he got his own
Toby
Propriétaire d'un Casper
70-79 lbs
Jan 10, 2017
He kept stealing the other one, till he got his own

We bought the small casper dog mattress for our 10 lbs Dachshund but our doberman, Toby, kept stealing it. Now they each have their own caspers and they are more than big enough for both dogs to sleep on the medium. I am sure they will be the only dog beds we buy in the future. love the machine washable design.

Medium (for dogs up to 60 lbs.)
Curled in a ball
Our beagle puppy loves it!
Oliver
Propriétaire d'un Casper
10-19 lbs
Jan 10, 2017
Our beagle puppy loves it!

The Casper dog mattress is our 6 month old beagle puppy's favorite place in the house. He spends more time snoozing on it than any other place in the house! The bed cover is also easy to throw in the washing machine when it gets dirty. We got Oliver a Small when he was 2 months old, which he also loved and we just bought another one in Medium so that he'll have plenty of room to stretch out as he grows. Here's a YouTube video of us unpacking the bed and introducing Oliver to it. As you can see he loved it immediately! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IGuMArMP11E

Medium (for dogs up to 60 lbs.)
Crazy legs in the air
Perfect comfort, size, and quality!
Taya
Propriétaire d'un Casper
20-29 lbs
Jan 09, 2017
Perfect comfort, size, and quality!

Our Boston Terrier used to occasionally sleep on her old bed every once in a while, but would mainly want to sleep on top of our bed. Ever since we got the Casper a few months ago, she's been obsessed with it and out cold during the day and night! The quality is very good, and it looks great in the living room. It doesn't seem like some tacky dog bed ruining the decor of a modern apartment. Well worth the price for the quality that you get.

Small (for dogs up to 30 lbs.)
Side sleeper
Comfy
Sophie
Propriétaire d'un Casper
80-89 lbs
Jan 09, 2017
Comfy

My lab loves it. She is 12 and it is just right for her. Supports her very well. Worth the money

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Crazy legs in the air
The bed is really great!!
Addie
Propriétaire d'un Casper
90-100 lbs
Jan 08, 2017
The bed is really great!!

I would like to have the option for ordering a extra cover for my Lab who sheds. It would be nice to wash one and have one to put on. Addie loves the bed and it's well made. Highly recommend it.

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Side sleeper
Pleasantly Surprised
Levee
Propriétaire d'un Casper
60-69 lbs
Jan 08, 2017
Pleasantly Surprised

I have to say that this is an incredibly comforatable dog bed. The extra cushioning and the raised arm rests seem to suit my dog perfectly. We have a Dalmatian and the large is a bit big but she enjoys the extra space. What a wonderful bed your dog can grow older with. Thank you Casper!

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Curled in a ball
Fantastic Bed!
Tusa
Propriétaire d'un Casper
40-49 lbs
Jan 08, 2017
Fantastic Bed!

I have a 13-year-old Spaniel mix who has arthritis and she adores this bed. She loves to sleep with her head on the edge and stretched out. This bed is very well-made and gives her the support she needs. It washes and reassembles perfectly. I also vacuum it once a week and it has held up very well. Best quality dog bed on the market, and I have 4 other dog beds besides the Casper! Thank you, Casper!! Keep up the great work.

Medium (for dogs up to 60 lbs.)
Side sleeper

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par courriel, par message-texte ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

ACHETER LE MATELAS POUR CHIEN

Essayez le matelas pour chien Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans souci.

Voir le matelas pour chiens