Matelas pour chien Casper

Avis sur Matelas pour chien Casper

4.5/5 (298)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.
Jolene loves her new bed
Jolene
Verified Casper Owner
60-69 lbs
Jan 07, 2017
Jolene loves her new bed

This bed must be really comfortable, because the dog is on it all the time! She has two hip replacements and knee surgery so she deserves a comfortable and supportive place to rest. She is so happy, and so are we

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Side sleeper
We loved it so much we bought 2
Luca
Verified Casper Owner
70-79 lbs
Jan 07, 2017
We loved it so much we bought 2

Our puppy is growing so we bought the medium for immediate use but 2 weeks later got the large so he can stretch out on his side. Well made, easy to assemble but I do recommend getting the gray if you have an active dog...the sand will show too many marks.

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Curled in a ball
No more dogs sleeping on our bed!
Keno & Kora
Verified Casper Owner
90-100 lbs
Jan 07, 2017
No more dogs sleeping on our bed!

This bed was a Christmas present for our pups Keno(60 lbs) & Kora (40 lbs) & it was the BEST decision. We were fed up with having a mini heater (Kora) & no space in our bed (Keno is a bed hog).We were kind of concerned that Keno would take over but they love their new bed,they both fit perfectly(both curled up with a blanket on the bottom & one on top) 100lbs of dog on 1 bed! If you are considering getting this for you dog or dogs,do it!

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Curled in a ball
We Both Love This Mattress!
Tucker
Verified Casper Owner
70-79 lbs
Jan 07, 2017
We Both Love This Mattress!

Tucker (75 lb, 4 YO Golden Retriever) fell in love with this mattress while "we" put it together and the love hasn't stopped since. A couple of issues have come up that I was not expecting that I'm working on -- 1) My 9 YO daughter likes to lay on it while watching TV often to the dismay of Tucker, and 2) Tucker is spending less time next to me on the couch. I miss that. Durable, comfortable and easy to care for. The Large size may have been overkill (a Medium may have been fine) but Tucker doesn't seem to mind. Great job, Casper, and thanks for the comfort of the 100 day trial! Bought because of it and now don't need it.

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Side sleeper
Perfect for the Older Pooch
Leroy
Verified Casper Owner
60-69 lbs
Jan 07, 2017
Perfect for the Older Pooch

We ordered one for our 9 year old Berger Picard who was showing signs of joint stiffness with his thin bolstered bed. Since a puppy, he sleeps A LOT. We put his old bed on top of the new Casper bed and he absolutely loves hit. He now has a 5-star pillow top bed! He also isn't as nearly as stiff as before, so it definitely has therapeutic value. Best purchase we've ever made!

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Belly sleeper
My dog doesn't want to sit with us in the couch anymore
Tungi
Verified Casper Owner
80-89 lbs
Jan 06, 2017
My dog doesn't want to sit with us in the couch anymore

My dog seriously loves his bed! I was afraid it was going to be a little too big and lonely for him because he is like 90lbs and the bed is up to 100 lbs but he loves it. He barely wants to sit in the couch with us anymore. Also it gives him space to switch to different sleeping positions! I've only had it a few days but I am confident it wil be a positive investment.

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Side sleeper
Great product!
Richard
Propriétaire d'un Casper
50-59 lbs
Jan 06, 2017
Great product!

My dog loves it!

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Belly sleeper
Compelling
Saffron
Propriétaire d'un Casper
70-79 lbs
Jan 06, 2017
Compelling

BOTH of our dogs were in the bed and lying down as soon as we got it on the floor..... they didn't even take time to sniff it! Unbelievable! It is a race to get to that bed first every night. I'll have to buy another one!

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Side sleeper
Loved it!
Kano
Propriétaire d'un Casper
60-69 lbs
Jan 06, 2017
Loved it!

He wasn't even hesitant like he usually is with new things. He got right on the bed and got comfy and he seems to be getting a better nights sleep than I am!

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Side sleeper
Best purchase!!
Baron
Propriétaire d'un Casper
80-89 lbs
Jan 06, 2017
Best purchase!!

Baron is in love with his new dog bed. He's an older Doberman and it was the best dog bed purchase to separate him from the wood floors. It's harder to wake him up in the morning now. Thank you Casper team for making him feel so comfortable!!! 10/10 on my NPS score!

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Curled in a ball

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par courriel, par message-texte ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

ACHETER LE MATELAS POUR CHIEN

Essayez le matelas pour chien Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans souci.

Voir le matelas pour chiens