Matelas pour chien Casper

Avis sur Matelas pour chien Casper

4.5/5 (298)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.
Great Product!
Badger
Propriétaire d'un Casper
40-49 lbs
Jan 06, 2017
Great Product!

I was concerned about spending so much money for a dog mattress, but as soon as it was out of the box and on the floor Badger went straight to it, scratched at the top a few times, and laid down to chew her favorite toy. Since then she's laid on it several times a day (we received it just over a week ago). The fabric seems to be durable, though Badger is not particularly destructive. Excellent quality and the dog loves it - what more could I ask for?

Medium (for dogs up to 60 lbs.)
Side sleeper
Just perfect!!!!
Leila
Propriétaire d'un Casper
< 10 lbs
Jan 06, 2017
Just perfect!!!!

I love my new bed!!! It's cozy, comfy and beautiful!! Taking the best naps ever :)))) I think my mommy wants a Casper mattress too!!! :)))

Small (for dogs up to 30 lbs.)
Belly sleeper
Love it
Helmut
Propriétaire d'un Casper
< 10 lbs
Jan 05, 2017
Love it

My dog immediately started sleeping in it the day we got the bed. Now, he and our other two dogs all try to take turns (my dog is 6lbs, the other two are both 50lbs and can barely fit in the bed haha). And it's true, he thinks it's great to dig in the bottom, just how dogs do before they sleep!

Small (for dogs up to 30 lbs.)
Crazy legs in the air
My dogs LOVE their new Casper beds!
Jasmine
Propriétaire d'un Casper
10-19 lbs
Jan 05, 2017
My dogs LOVE their new Casper beds!

I bought 2 small beds for my dogs Jasmine (13lbs) and Bruce Wayne (9lbs). They started using them immediately (I put their blankets in the beds). They sleep comfortably in their separate beds, but both do fit into one bed if they want to snuggle up. They LOVE the beds. They go to them immediately after walks and meals, where before they would usually go to the couch or to my bed. I highly recommend this dog bed!

Small (for dogs up to 30 lbs.)
Side sleeper
skepticism eliminated
Metric
Propriétaire d'un Casper
60-69 lbs
Jan 04, 2017
skepticism eliminated

I was honestly a little skeptical about this dog bed but Metric needed a new one so I thought "why not - could always return it". Metric LOVES it! We've been trying to get him to not sleep on our bed and he has no problem going to his bed now! The extra fabric on the top is great for the pre-sleep scratching and it's easy to wash (our other little one marked it on the second night haha). In hindsight I probably could've done with the medium but Metric likes to sprawl out sometimes so this is perfect!

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Curled in a ball
Awesome
Axel
Propriétaire d'un Casper
70-79 lbs
Jan 04, 2017
Awesome

He has a lot of room we even tested it out our selves 😂

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Curled in a ball
Simple and comfortable
Bailey
Verified Casper Owner
80-89 lbs
Jan 03, 2017
Simple and comfortable

We ordered the casper mattress because of its clean and simple design. Previous beds were big and bulky and came with separate pieces. This is designed nicely and looks great in the living room. I love the clean-ability as well. Bailey loves it so far!

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Curled in a ball
Only one problem
Cindy Lou
Verified Casper Owner
10-19 lbs
Jan 03, 2017
Only one problem

You need to make an xtra large for Maggie! Beautiful comfy well constructed now we need an xl for our other dogs!

Small (for dogs up to 30 lbs.)
Belly sleeper
Absolutely the best
Valentino
Verified Casper Owner
30-39 lbs
Jan 03, 2017
Absolutely the best

Valentino loves to flip, flop, and crash out on his new Casper every night. Thanks for making a quality bed for my little buddy. We appreciate you!

Medium (for dogs up to 60 lbs.)
Side sleeper
AWESOME MATTRESS
Frida
Verified Casper Owner
40-49 lbs
Jan 02, 2017
AWESOME MATTRESS

My english bulldog won't get off the bed. She absolutely loves it! Also it is so easy to wash and put together! Great job guys!

Medium (for dogs up to 60 lbs.)
Side sleeper

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par courriel, par message-texte ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

ACHETER LE MATELAS POUR CHIEN

Essayez le matelas pour chien Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans souci.

Voir le matelas pour chiens