Matelas pour chien Casper

Avis sur Matelas pour chien Casper

4.5/5 (298)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.
Instant Hit!
Marco
Verified Casper Owner
20-29 lbs
Jan 02, 2017
Instant Hit!

I was surprised at how quickly our dreadfully/adorably spoiled dachshund took to his new Casper bed. What appealed initially was the canine-comforting perimeter and the fact that the new mattress would be smaller than the too many other dog beds we've already purchased. Smaller is better in our current household and yet the new Casper bed is more than enough for our dog. Within minutes, and with the addition of a fleece blanket (dachshunds are burrowing animals), the bed was occupied and clearly embraced as "his". I was impressed with the packaging when the bed arrived, initially doubtful when I realized I had to "assemble" the bed (visions of IKEA-induced mystification) and then delighted with both Casper and myself when, in minutes, I had put the mattress system together. Once Marco had given his approval I felt it was money well spent and certainly for a worthy cause: our dog has taken to his Casper like the proverbial duck to water. I'd give an unreserved recommendation to anyone who wanted the best for their pup. [Final note: I'm an architect and the appearance of the bed, even if I'm not the one sleeping in it, is important since I have to look at it and it has to look reasonably decent in various rooms.]

Small (for dogs up to 30 lbs.)
Curled in a ball
Wish it was mine
Mr Tux
Verified Casper Owner
50-59 lbs
Jan 02, 2017
Wish it was mine

This is a fabulous dog bed but my dog won't go near it ...seems to be afraid of it. I have to repackage it & return it I fear...I'd sleep in it if I could...no understanding a dog...

Medium (for dogs up to 60 lbs.)
Side sleeper
Best present from Mom
Sassy
Verified Casper Owner
10-19 lbs
Jan 02, 2017
Best present from Mom

As soon as Mom opened my present on Christmas Day and put it together I got right into it. I sleep in the bed - which is in the living room - off and on during the day. My other favorite place to sleep is on the couch. I love that my head is not on the floor like other doggie beds. I have the nice soft cushioned side to place my head on. Best doggie bed ever.

Small (for dogs up to 30 lbs.)
Curled in a ball
Great quality
Oslo
Verified Casper Owner
40-49 lbs
Dec 30, 2016
Great quality

My dog loves it!!! it is definitely his favorite out of any bed he has had in the past

Medium (for dogs up to 60 lbs.)
Curled in a ball
Very comfy
Bodhi
Verified Casper Owner
60-69 lbs
Dec 30, 2016
Very comfy

I bought this for my daugher's boxer and he loves it. He appears to find it very comfortable and REALLY is enjoying placing his head on the sides. It provides a lot of space for his legs when stretching but yet curls up near a corner when sleeping. It's a great alternative from him "hogging " the couch!!!!

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Side sleeper
BEST DOG MATTRESS AVAILABLE!
Maverick
Verified Casper Owner
> 100 lbs
Dec 30, 2016
BEST DOG MATTRESS AVAILABLE!

Purchased this bed for my grand doggie, an Alaskan Malamute! My son has tried other costly dog beds & Maverick has not liked them. Used the last one for just a pillow. But the Casper dog bed was a perfect fit. He loves the support of the sides so he feels like he is not going to fall out.

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Side sleeper
So comfortable I would sleep on it!
Bo
Propriétaire d'un Casper
60-69 lbs
Dec 30, 2016
So comfortable I would sleep on it!

We bought this bed for our 13 year old lab, Bo. He needed a bed that was nice and thick and this bed was the only bed I could find that seemed good for his joints. Bo loves his new bed!! 3 people have laid on this bed and we all ageee it's comfortable. I probably could have bought a medium size bed as Bo is only 60 lbs but he seems fine with the large bed.

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Curled in a ball
Wow, only three nights and the Casper dog bed is her "go to" place to sleep!
Willow
Propriétaire d'un Casper
70-79 lbs
Dec 30, 2016
Wow, only three nights and the Casper dog bed is her "go to" place to sleep!

Our golden retriever, Willow, just loves to sleep in our bed. The problem is that she is both a bed hog and also likes to change positions several times during the night, which always leads to one of us kicking her off the bed to sleep in her dog bed. The dog bed that we had was a pretty standard one... adequately sized but it did not provide much cushion or support. Three nights ago we introduced the Casper dog bed to Willow. She was initially hesitant as it is 'cushier', but reluctantly agreed to sleep in it the first night. For the next two nights, she did not even attempt to get into our bed!!! She just headed straight for the Casper bed and settled in for a great night's sleep! She also slept longer than normal both nights, which was nice as she is almost always up before us. So far, so great!!!

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Crazy legs in the air
MY DOG LOVES IT
Leila
Propriétaire d'un Casper
10-19 lbs
Dec 29, 2016
MY DOG LOVES IT

We got the casper dog bed in small - sand color - for Leila (mailtipoo) for Christmas. She LOVES it. For the past 2 days, any time she has gone in the bed, she appears to enter a comatose like state where she spends hours upon hours lying comfortably in the bed without so much as making any attempt to leave the bed. We were nervous about replacing her previous dog bed that we had given to her once we got her, that she has had for the last 9 years. However, she has shown no hesitancy to hop into her new Casper bed. Thanks!

Small (for dogs up to 30 lbs.)
Side sleeper
Our dog loves it
Stanley
Propriétaire d'un Casper
50-59 lbs
Dec 29, 2016
Our dog loves it

Our dog was skeptical about this bed initially, but after the first night sleeping on it he fell in love. He literally has to be dragged out of bed to be walked some times. Excellent product, two paws up from our dog.

Medium (for dogs up to 60 lbs.)
Curled in a ball

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par courriel, par message-texte ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

ACHETER LE MATELAS POUR CHIEN

Essayez le matelas pour chien Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans souci.

Voir le matelas pour chiens