Les draps Casper

Avis sur Les draps Casper

4.3/5 (182)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.
The sheets are comfortable, the fit the body well.
Charles Shores
Verified Casper Owner
Springfield, Missouri
36 years old
Jan 27, 2016
The sheets are comfortable, the fit the body well.

I would love to see more colors. I love how the pillow case has the extra material to keep the pillow in place. The sheets are comfortable, the fit the body well.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
We slept on them for the first time last night (on our new casper bed) and they were great!
Kathryn Troy
Verified Casper Owner
Denver, Colorado
44 years old
Jan 27, 2016
We slept on them for the first time last night (on our new casper bed) and they were great!

We slept on them for the first time last night (on our new casper bed) and they were great! Hoping they continue to do well after several washings (they did great after wash 1) Thanks!

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
love them so far!
Chip Lay
Verified Casper Owner
Atlanta, Georgia
34 years old
Jan 27, 2016
love them so far!

love them so far!

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Love Love Love the elastic on them.
Adam Flath
Verified Casper Owner
New York, New York
32 years old
Jan 27, 2016
Love Love Love the elastic on them.

Love Love Love the elastic on them. They really are never too hot or too cold.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
They are significantly higher quality than the sheets I have previously owned, including those in the same pricing tier.
Alex Kersey
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Orlando, Florida
27 ans
Jan 27, 2016
They are significantly higher quality than the sheets I have previously owned, including those in the same pricing tier.

They are significantly higher quality than the sheets I have previously owned, including those in the same pricing tier. Those that advertise "higher thread count" and Egyptian cotton options have always deteriorated over time. After three washes the Capser sheets have reached an incredible softness and cool quality that my wife and I have been looking for for years. We came to a conclusion after now owning a Casper mattress, 2 pillows, and a sheet / duvet set that we will only own Casper for our bedding needs in the future. Now we just wish you made a duvet!

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
Comfy + it's easier to make my bed!
Martha Freeman
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
60 ans
Jan 17, 2016
Comfy + it's easier to make my bed!

These are very comfortable sheets, but the best part is that they never come untucked AND the short sides of the fitted sheets are marked in blue to make bed-making easier. I also appreciate their being pockets in the pillowcases so that they won't come untucked.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
These are the kind of sheets 50 Cent has
Colin M. Roth
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
24 ans
Jan 15, 2016
These are the kind of sheets 50 Cent has

Super quality. Breathable, comfy, and dexterity that will last a lifetime. Fired up to get a matching duvet cover.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Satisfied.
Krysta
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Las Vegas, Nevada
39 ans
Jan 10, 2016
Satisfied.

Packaging is awesome. Sheets are crisp, not exactly soft. Really like the grey touches, however, they wrinkle real bad out of the dryer & I do NOT iron sheets so the grey doesn't look as great as it should. Unlike most people, I don't need my bed to be cold for a comfortable sleep, & these satisfy. I gave it 5 stars because I HATE shopping for sheets and this couldn't have been easier for awesome quality sheets. At 200$ a set, this will be my only set. I'd like to get the duvet when it's avail, but I'm afraid it'll be too hot. Willing to try tho!!

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
These sheets are wonderful!
Simone
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Columbus, Ohio
31 ans
Jan 06, 2016
These sheets are wonderful!

I love the Casper sheets! They are the perfect weight and feel cool and crisp all night long. I would definitely recommend these to a friend and will be buying a few extra sets to replace the sheets I currently use!

5
heures de sommeil par nuit
Juat when we thought the mattress was good enough....
Bethany & Kris
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Minneapolis, Minnesota
33 ans
Jan 05, 2016
Juat when we thought the mattress was good enough....

I felt we needed some grown up sheets after our last child finally took to sleeping alone--and these sheets were my reward! The only problem is that now everyone wants back in the bed! The sheets are outstanding. They are soft, crisp, and classy. I love them. I'm a customer for life!!

6
heures de sommeil par nuit

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par courriel, par message-texte ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

ACHETER LES DRAPS

Essayez les draps Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans soucis.

Voir les draps