Les draps Casper

Avis sur Les draps Casper

4.3/5 (182)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.
Well made and soft
David kunz
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Clermont , Florida
46 ans
Jul 02, 2016
Well made and soft

Love my Casper sheets, most money I've spent on sheets and feel they are worth it. I would certainly recommend these sheets to a friend.

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Crisp and Cool
SherryJL
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Keller, Texas
52 ans
Jul 01, 2016
Crisp and Cool

We have a Sleep Number positional bed and finding sheets to fit have been a constant battle. I took a chance and ordered the Casper sheets when I saw that you could order individually, so I ordered 2 Twin XL, 1 King flat and two King pillowcases. These sheets are awesome!! They are not only comfortable and keep us cool thru our hot Texas nights, but they stay on which was something our other sheets did not do! I've just ordered a second pair and I'm sure I will be ordering more, especially if they add some more colors. Also want to mention that the packaging was very well done, attractive and delivery was fast. Great company!

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Comfortable and crisp
Mark Stadler
Verified Casper Owner
Denver, Colorado
62 years old
Jul 01, 2016
Comfortable and crisp

I love the sheets and need to buy another set!

8
hours of sleep per night
Very nice!
Barbara Blackman
Verified Casper Owner
Franklin, Tennessee
63 years old
Jun 23, 2016
Very nice!

Sheets are very comfortable.

6
hours of sleep per night
So soft, so cozy!
Taylor Medrano
Verified Casper Owner
Chicago, Illinois
26 years old
Jun 14, 2016
So soft, so cozy!

I've become a Casper fangirl since I ordered my new mattress from them in December! They had just launched their bedding line when I went to buy my mattress, so I figured what the heck?! I ordered their entire line all at once (except the top sheet, because those are pointless) and couldn't be happier! I now have two duvet covers, sheets and pillow cases, and pillows - all of which complement my Casper mattress perfectly! Falling into my soft, cozy, fluffy covers at the end of a long day is basically what I imagine heaven to be like. The only bummer about having all things Casper is that I never want to get out of bed and be productive in the morning.

7
hours of sleep per night
Product test for future Inn purchase
Katherine Potter
Verified Casper Owner
Port Byron, New York
59 years old
Jun 13, 2016
Product test for future Inn purchase

I bought the products to test them for our future BnB/Inn clientele. I am most concerned to see how they hold up under repeated washing, but they are very comfortable and the fitted sheet stays in place better than our past sheets with the rubber lining.

7
hours of sleep per night
Nice mattress
Allan
Verified Casper Owner
New York, New York
26 years old
Jun 01, 2016
Nice mattress

They were goodddd!

6
hours of sleep per night
Comfortable!
Jeffrey Haydon
Verified Casper Owner
Katonah, New York
May 31, 2016
Comfortable!

Our new Casper sheets are the perfect compliment to our new Casper bed. The are comfortable and breathe well as it gets warmer. A must buy for all!

7
hours of sleep per night
Great
Fred
Verified Casper Owner
Torrance, California
May 27, 2016
Great

This sheet is very well made, out of the best fabric. Thank you for making such a great product.

9
hours of sleep per night
High quality sheets for comfort
Josh Randall Generas
Verified Casper Owner
Huber Heights, Ohio
35 years old
May 26, 2016
High quality sheets for comfort

Sheets are sheets right? Wrong. I have had some really janky sheets. Sheets that get too hot at night and cause me to sweat. Sheets that don't feel soft on my skin. These sheets are neither. They stay cool through out the night (and the nights are getting HOT!) and they feel fabulous on my skin. Out of the box with one quick wash to loosen them up, they have been great so far. No cheap elastic to keep your fitted sheet on, but a 3/4 inch thick heavy elastic band to do this. Full disclosure, the color white with a Mastiff is well, disconcerting, but Casper didn't ship me a dog in a box did they?

8
hours of sleep per night

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par courriel, par message-texte ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

ACHETER LES DRAPS

Essayez les draps Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans soucis.

Voir les draps