Les draps Casper

Avis sur Les draps Casper

4.3/5 (182)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.
Great
Judy Harrelson
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Pearland, Texas
Mai 25, 2016
Great

They feel great. Nice and cool. Very light material but have crisp feel. Like getting into fresh sheets each night

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Love the pillowcases
Karen Frost
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Baxter, Tennessee
Mai 25, 2016
Love the pillowcases

Very comfortable!

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
fantastic!!! That's all I can't say
Francis Lucas
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Bronx, New York
Mai 25, 2016
fantastic!!! That's all I can't say

Please if you looking for great quality sheets you have reach the right place CASPER it's worth the money. Don't think twice just do it. I'm so satisfied of the purchased of sheets I've made and you will be too.

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Love them!
Anne Bouret
Propriétaire d'un Casper
St Clair Shores, Michigan
53 ans
Mai 25, 2016
Love them!

I love the way they feel. They are soft and almost silky feeling.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Awesome sheets
Rita
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Snohomish, Washington
62 ans
Mai 08, 2016
Awesome sheets

Best sheets I've ever had. Most money I ever spent on sheet, but I think they'll be lasting a long time. I love the feel of them. They're of good quality, well made and I like how they look.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Awesome
Francis
Propriétaire d'un Casper
New York , New York
34 ans
Mai 07, 2016
Awesome

These sheets feels great the only thing is they get very wrinkled but other then that two thumbs up 👍🏾👍🏾💯👌🏾

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Great sheets
Harold and Peggy Gold
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Calgary , Alberta
54 ans
Mai 05, 2016
Great sheets

From the moment I opened the package, I could tell these sheets were of a much higher quality than any I had purchased before. We have been using them now for a few weeks and they have been living up to their expectations. We couldn't be any more satisfied with them.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Wonderfully comfortable
Ghysla Flores
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Rancho Cucamonga, California
Mai 05, 2016
Wonderfully comfortable

Look and feel like a swanky hotel!

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Love the sheets
Melissa Somers
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Firestone, Colorado
36 ans
Mai 05, 2016
Love the sheets

They are crisp and heavy duty and soft but not like t-shirt sheets or sateen sheets. They are a good quality cotton sheet. I prefer cotton to any other fabric so these are just perfect for me.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Absolutely Amazing
Bryan
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Washington, District of Columbia
44 ans
Mai 05, 2016
Absolutely Amazing

We got the sheets as a part of the entire set, mattress, sheet set, duvet cover. We love it, best sleep ever! Huge fans and would absolutely recommend to everyone.

6
heures de sommeil par nuit

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par courriel, par message-texte ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

ACHETER LES DRAPS

Essayez les draps Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans soucis.

Voir les draps