Les draps Casper

Avis sur Les draps Casper

4.3/5 (182)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.
These hold onto a new sheet feeling a week into sleeping. I love that.
Susan Gwozdz
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Silver Spring, Maryland
51 ans
Jan 31, 2016
These hold onto a new sheet feeling a week into sleeping. I love that.

These hold onto a new sheet feeling a week into sleeping. I love that.

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
Very good quality.
David Hunstad
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Detroit, Michigan
55 ans
Jan 31, 2016
Very good quality.

Very good quality. I like the nifty features of the tags for orientation, seams in the fitted sheet. Smooth texture, but not too smooth. Nice.

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
Takes me back to my childhood.
Kathy
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Covington, Virginia
63 ans
Jan 30, 2016
Takes me back to my childhood.

I have been looking a long time for sheets that are cool and crisp. I ordered these when they first became available. So glad I did. Love the pillow as well. Going to order sets for my children. Thanks so much Casper!

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Very well made.
Joseph Brown
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Orlando, Florida
50 ans
Jan 29, 2016
Very well made.

Very well made. Happy with the purchase and plan to order additional sets. The sheets are a significant improvement over the "designer" brand we used previously.

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
100% better
Jason Gomez
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Los Angeles, California
24 ans
Jan 29, 2016
100% better

100% better

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul
Great Sheets
Lucas Lee
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Little Rock, Arkansas
35 ans
Jan 29, 2016
Great Sheets

I'm a sheet snob. I previously had the highly rated LL Bean Percale sheets. I think the Casper sheets are better, a bit smoother. The nice touches with the tags for knowing what's top and bottom is nice as well. The only negative is it seems the fitted bed sheet is a bit too large for the bed which is odd since it's made specifically for the bed. It doesn't stay all that tight and flat, wish it did that a little better but overall great sheets.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
The sheets are fantastic.
Nikki Galvan
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Los Angeles, California
29 ans
Jan 28, 2016
The sheets are fantastic.

The sheets are fantastic. Smooth, soft but not too silky. They sleep well and stay relatively cool throughout the night. Especially love the fitted sheet! So easy to put on the bed and it stays.

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
I can't wait to try them in warmer weather.
Alicia Cornwell
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Cary, North Carolina
31 ans
Jan 28, 2016
I can't wait to try them in warmer weather.

I can't wait to try them in warmer weather. During the winter I prefer our flannel sheets, but I enjoyed the smooth lightweight Casper sheets anyway. I think they will be perfect in the spring.

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
Prefer them to my previous sheets which were too soft.
Michael Mizrahi
Propriétaire d'un Casper
San Francisco, California
25 ans
Jan 28, 2016
Prefer them to my previous sheets which were too soft.

Prefer them to my previous sheets which were too soft. These are stronger and fit well on the mattress.

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul
Love the sheets.
Jeff Paslay
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Kirkland, Washington
69 ans
Jan 28, 2016
Love the sheets.

Love the sheets. Great quality, fitted sheet depth with extended under-mattress extension helps in applying the sheet.

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par courriel, par message-texte ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

ACHETER LES DRAPS

Essayez les draps Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans soucis.

Voir les draps