Les draps Casper

Avis sur Les draps Casper

4.3/5 (182)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.
I love these sheets.
Ric Palmeri
Propriétaire d'un Casper
New York, New York
52 ans
Jan 28, 2016
I love these sheets.

I love these sheets. The pima cotton is crisp yet soft and breathable. I have been searching for sheets like this for a while, they are not easy to find. It's like sleeping in a luxury 5 star hotel. I will be ordering more!

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
No comment
Derrick Nnaji
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Houston, Texas
30 ans
Jan 28, 2016
No comment

No comment

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul
Best sheets I've ever had.
Dustin Braun
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Alameda, California
33 ans
Jan 28, 2016
Best sheets I've ever had.

Best sheets I've ever had. Which went well with the best bed I've ever had.

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
Seem comfortable - less wrinkly and "stronger".
Sharon Kao
Propriétaire d'un Casper
San Francisco, California
31 ans
Jan 28, 2016
Seem comfortable - less wrinkly and "stronger".

Seem comfortable - less wrinkly and "stronger".

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
It is a nice firm ish bed
Stephen Davis
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Charlotte, North Carolina
29 ans
Jan 28, 2016
It is a nice firm ish bed

It is a nice firm ish bed

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul
I think the sheets are wonderful.
Kirbie Smith
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Abilene, Texas
31 ans
Jan 28, 2016
I think the sheets are wonderful.

I think the sheets are wonderful. I really enjoy how they are made to fit my Casper. Most sheets accommodate multiple size mattresses, so with other sheets I find that there is a lot of slack and bunching up after a few nights of sleep. The elastic keeps them in place and the and I don't ever have to pull them tight in the mornings when I make the bed. I love them and will be ordering another set so I don't have to wait for them to be washed to remake the bed!

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
Definitely an improvement over my previous sheets, I only began using them recently and it definitely feels great to sleep in them.
Miguel Cardenas
Propriétaire d'un Casper
San Francisco, California
24 ans
Jan 28, 2016
Definitely an improvement over my previous sheets, I only began using them recently and it definitely feels great to sleep in them.

Definitely an improvement over my previous sheets, I only began using them recently and it definitely feels great to sleep in them. No complaints from me (although this is way more than I've ever paid for sheets... I appreciated the packaging and handwritten note, definitely lessened the blow :))

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul
The Casper sheets feel fabulous.
Page Semes
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Birmingham, Alabama
59 ans
Jan 28, 2016
The Casper sheets feel fabulous.

The Casper sheets feel fabulous. They wash well and it's easy to make the bed. The do wrinkle but they are cotton.

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
My Casper sheets are infinitely better. They seem a little stiff at first, but somehow they're still incredibly breathable and smooth.
Nicholas Herter
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Lunenburg, Massachusetts
23 ans
Jan 28, 2016
My Casper sheets are infinitely better. They seem a little stiff at first, but somehow they're still incredibly breathable and smooth.

My last sheets were jersey, and I could not get rid of them soon enough: they shrunk, they were way too thick, and they kept the bed so hot that I could barely stand using them at all. My Casper sheets are infinitely better. They seem a little stiff at first, but somehow they're still incredibly breathable and smooth. I keep telling all my friends that I feel like I'm sleeping in a hotel every single night, because they have such an indescribably-premium feel. They keep me comfortable yet cool, and I love the way they fit my bed. (I do wish they didn't stay so wrinkled, though!)

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
These are probably the most comfortable sheets I've ever had!!
Melissa Walker
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Everett, Washington
33 ans
Jan 28, 2016
These are probably the most comfortable sheets I've ever had!!

These are probably the most comfortable sheets I've ever had!! It's amazing how they can keep their "clean sheet" feel even after a few days of use! They're holding up against my partners sweat and remain perfectly cool throughout the night. I love them!

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par courriel, par message-texte ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

ACHETER LES DRAPS

Essayez les draps Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans soucis.

Voir les draps