Les draps Casper

Avis sur Les draps Casper

4.3/5 (182)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.
The feel is unreal.
Tyler Van Der Hoeven
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Tampa, Florida
24 ans
Jan 28, 2016
The feel is unreal.

The feel is unreal. You always dream of sleeping on a cloud. With Casper I feel like I have.

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul
They are great sheets
Kirby Baylin
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Washington Dc, District of Columbia
27 ans
Jan 28, 2016
They are great sheets

They are great sheets

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul
Casper sheets have been of a higher quality than previous sheets
Gavin Lilley
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Pacifica, California
47 ans
Jan 28, 2016
Casper sheets have been of a higher quality than previous sheets

Casper sheets have been of a higher quality than previous sheets. Noticeably softer and fit securely without movement.

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
I wish they came with straps to keep them stretched out and prevent them from riding up the side of the mattress.
Brandon Carter
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Nashville, Tennessee
37 ans
Jan 28, 2016
I wish they came with straps to keep them stretched out and prevent them from riding up the side of the mattress.

I wish they came with straps to keep them stretched out and prevent them from riding up the side of the mattress.

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul
They are absolutely amazing.
Jeremy Shore
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Chicago, Illinois
24 ans
Jan 28, 2016
They are absolutely amazing.

I have never had any sheets like these. They are absolutely amazing. They were expensive so it might be awhile before I get more, but I will mostly likely get at least one more set!

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul
Wonderful all around, i'm verry satisfied!
Cole Vandrimlen
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Los Angeles, California
20 ans
Jan 28, 2016
Wonderful all around, i'm verry satisfied!

Wonderful all around, i'm verry satisfied!

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul
Thicker, with better feel and higher quality
Geoffrey Emerick
Propriétaire d'un Casper
West Hartford, Connecticut
48 ans
Jan 28, 2016
Thicker, with better feel and higher quality

Thicker, with better feel and higher quality

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
Little touches -- set them apart.
Tom Mackay
Propriétaire d'un Casper
New York, New York
24 ans
Jan 27, 2016
Little touches -- set them apart.

Little touches--the elastic that keeps them on bed--set them apart from other sheets.

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul
Much much smoother feeling than my old sheets, and they breathe far better.
Brian Wells
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Alexandria, Virginia
37 ans
Jan 27, 2016
Much much smoother feeling than my old sheets, and they breathe far better.

Much much smoother feeling than my old sheets, and they breathe far better. So even if I feel hot (due to the wife snuggling or a hot room) it's a more comfortable type of heat.

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
WE have some 1000 tc sheets made from egyptian cotton that so far the casper sheets feel softer and are more breathable
Don Johnson
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Medford, Oregon
57 ans
Jan 27, 2016
WE have some 1000 tc sheets made from egyptian cotton that so far the casper sheets feel softer and are more breathable

WE have some 1000 tc sheets made from egyptian cotton that so far the casper sheets feel softer and are more breathable

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par courriel, par message-texte ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

ACHETER LES DRAPS

Essayez les draps Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans soucis.

Voir les draps