Les draps Casper

Avis sur Les draps Casper

4.3/5 (182)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.
While the price point is a little higher than I normally pay for sheets, the quality really speaks, well more so sleeps, for itself.
Jeff Reiner
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Burlington, Massachusetts
21 ans
Jan 27, 2016
While the price point is a little higher than I normally pay for sheets, the quality really speaks, well more so sleeps, for itself.

While the price point is a little higher than I normally pay for sheets, the quality really speaks, well more so sleeps, for itself. They are incredibly comfortable and the design matching the mattress is a nice touch as well.

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul
The material used in these sheets is extremely comfortable.
Brian Potter
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Houston, Texas
35 ans
Jan 27, 2016
The material used in these sheets is extremely comfortable.

The material used in these sheets is extremely comfortable. The sheets feel great on the skin and are breathable, you don't get too hot or too cold. Great product!

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul
Love the fit on the bed.
Peter Kuhn
Propriétaire d'un Casper
New York, New York
27 ans
Jan 27, 2016
Love the fit on the bed.

Love the fit on the bed.

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
Really nice.
Laura Maxwell
Propriétaire d'un Casper
San Luis Obispo, California
45 ans
Jan 27, 2016
Really nice.

Really nice. Love the pillowcases and that they stay on the pillows!

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
These sheets are excellent quality.
Amy Dail
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Riverview, Nb
34 ans
Jan 27, 2016
These sheets are excellent quality.

These sheets are excellent quality. Very comfortable and definitely worth the wait.

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
I really love how well they fit my Casper mattress.
Renee Bibby
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Tucson, Arizona
38 ans
Jan 27, 2016
I really love how well they fit my Casper mattress.

I really love how well they fit my Casper mattress. Most sheets have extra room for pillow top mattresses and the little extra space causes regular sheets to pucker and wrinkle. It's really great how the sheets stay taut and smooth during sleep.

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul
Sheets are awesome.
Eric Hilcoff
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Jupiter, Florida
53 ans
Jan 27, 2016
Sheets are awesome.

Sheets are awesome. A little pricey though as of now wash well and think will last quite awhile

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
Have slept on the finest hotels' sheets and these compare very favorably.
Kate Brousseau
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Wellington, Florida
70 ans
Jan 27, 2016
Have slept on the finest hotels' sheets and these compare very favorably.

We have been using sheets made of bamboo fiber for several years & although they were incredibly soft, over the years they began to pucker, first at the sides, then all over, so we're trying the Casper sheets. Have slept on the finest hotels' sheets and these compare very favorably.

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
They are surprisingly soft yet seem to do a great job of keeping you warm without making you sweat middle of the night
Nick Klute
Propriétaire d'un Casper
San Francisco, California
30 ans
Jan 27, 2016
They are surprisingly soft yet seem to do a great job of keeping you warm without making you sweat middle of the night

They are surprisingly soft yet seem to do a great job of keeping you warm without making you sweat middle of the night

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul
I like them a lot more.
Kyle Crumrine
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Oakland, California
32 ans
Jan 27, 2016
I like them a lot more.

I like them a lot more. They feel more breathable for sure, and I love how heavy duty the elastic is on the bottom. Keeps them on the bed much better than any sheets I've ever had.

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par courriel, par message-texte ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

ACHETER LES DRAPS

Essayez les draps Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans soucis.

Voir les draps