Les draps Casper

Avis sur Les draps Casper

4.3/5 (198)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.
Impressive
Terry Pro
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Broadview Heights, Ohio
42 ans
jan. 28, 2017
Impressive

I took the gamble and purchased the entire Casper sleep system. The gamble paid off with hours of quality sleep. The sheets are comfortable and complete the mattress. I won't hesitate to buy more.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Nothing special, decent quality but expensive for the price
Andrew
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Toronto
jan. 25, 2017
Nothing special, decent quality but expensive for the price

Nothing special with these sheets. Quality is decent but you can find better for the price. Stick to the mattress

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Sheets are nice... a bit too expensive
Joseph
Propriétaire d'un Casper
jan. 19, 2017
Sheets are nice... a bit too expensive

The sheets are for sure comfortable. They maintain a nice "cool" feeling. Although I don't regret purchasing them, they are a little expensive for what you get. I will go elsewhere for my next set of sheets.

The Best Sheets on the Market at a Great Price
Craig Dodd
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Atlanta, Georgia
jan. 05, 2017
The Best Sheets on the Market at a Great Price

I have been on a search for the last few months for some great sheets because my sleep is very important to me. I looked at Brand B, Brand P (actually ordered and returned). These sheets are even nicer in person than what the website features. The fabric is excellent and it is generously cut for the flat sheet and the workmanship is just beautiful. The elastic on the fitted sheets is so well done and fits the mattress perfectly.. The pillow cases with the enclosure to keep the pillow in are great too. Clever packaging and super customer service too! Treat yourself!

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
They're "cool".
Lindi Black
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Saint Robert, Missouri
63 ans
jan. 01, 2017
They're "cool".

These sheets are great. They have a cooling feeling which I love...I hate feeling hot when I sleep. The only negative thing about them is that the flat sheet seems to be a little short. Would be perfect if they were about 6 inches longer.

9
heures de sommeil par nuit
Love them
David hicks
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Pilot Mountain, North Carolina
24 ans
déc. 09, 2016
Love them

Love this sheets. There like sleeping on a cloud. Would definitely recommend these to a friend.

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Very nice
John Mohamed
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Texas
21 ans
déc. 01, 2016
Very nice

very nice

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
ms
cher keyser
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Gold Beach, Oregon
59 ans
nov. 28, 2016
ms

I have been sleeping on the fitted sheet now for about 5 months. They are soft enough, and are made of good quality, but I am disapointed with the fit. When you pay this much for 1 sheet, I expected a better fit. I expected the fitted sheet to stay taughter then it does. When we wake up in the morning the sheets are wrinkley under our bodies, the sheet doesnt stay tucked under the mattress as good as I was expecting, the edges creep up as you turn from side to side. Maybe if the fitted sheet was 4 inches longer on the sides that might help to keep it tucked under and not wrinkle up during sleep, or the band that is supposed to keep the sheet in place, be made wider for a better grip. I have used other kinds of sheets, but they do not work at all. I hope Casper people, read this and listen. Thanks, Cher

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
so comfortable
bonnie smith vasconcellos
Propriétaire d'un Casper
San Rafael, California
54 ans
nov. 18, 2016
so comfortable

I love the way these sheets feel and they fit my mattress great. Cool and comfortable.

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Very soft
Nathan
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Illinois
25 ans
nov. 18, 2016
Very soft

Very soft and cool. Can't wait to sleep at night!

8
heures de sommeil par nuit

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par courriel, par message-texte ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

ACHETER LES DRAPS

Essayez les draps Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans soucis.

Voir les draps