Matelas pour chien Casper

Avis sur Matelas pour chien Casper

4.5/5 (298)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.
Super matelas
Hunter
Propriétaire d'un Casper
> 100 lbs
Oct 03, 2017
Super matelas

Après quelques jours d'hésitation, Hunter a finalement adopté son nouveau matelas. Il est toujours couché dessus.

Grand (chiens jusqu'à 90 livres)
Sur le côté
Bien construit, moelleux, spacieux, il aime bien creuser son spot avant de se coucher.
Maximilius
Propriétaire d'un Casper
80-89 lbs
Mar 14, 2017
Bien construit, moelleux, spacieux, il aime bien creuser son spot avant de se coucher.

Le premier soir il a hésité, le deuxième soir pas de problème mais je n'étais pas sur s'il aimait son nouveau lit. À partir des jours suivants il est très emballé de dormir dans son lit. D'habitude, il dort avec moi, il allait dans son lit après que j'étais endormi, mais maintenant il débarque après avoir fini de jouer avec moi. Merci. L'experience vaut le prix. Je n'hésiterais pas de renouveler son prochain lit chez vous.

Grand (chiens jusqu'à 90 livres)
À plat ventre
Dallas is impressed
Dallas
Verified Casper Owner
70-79 lbs
Jan 29, 2017
Dallas is impressed

Quality is fantastic. Top of the market. Now our best friend can have the comfort and style he deserves. All his friends who visit bow down as if they are not worthy, but he shares with all.

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Side sleeper
Super comfy and durable
Axel
Verified Casper Owner
60-69 lbs
Jan 29, 2017
Super comfy and durable

Finally a mattress that is so comfy my dog Will pass up sleeping in our bed and go to his Casper! Easy to clean and very durable!

Medium (for dogs up to 60 lbs.)
Curled in a ball
Super comfy and durable
Axel
Verified Casper Owner
60-69 lbs
Jan 28, 2017
Super comfy and durable

Finally a mattress that is so comfy my dog Will pass up sleeping in our bed and go to his Casper!

Medium (for dogs up to 60 lbs.)
Curled in a ball
made well / good support / simple design
Rosie
Verified Casper Owner
50-59 lbs
Jan 27, 2017
made well / good support / simple design

Rosie loves to stretch out on her new bed!

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Side sleeper
Best bed on the Market!
CHLOE
Propriétaire d'un Casper
60-69 lbs
Jan 27, 2017
Best bed on the Market!

I have four dog, two Golden Retrievers and two small puppies. They all fit on the bed perfectly, we received it two days ago and my dogs love it. I cannot recommend a bed for your dog's that's better than the Casper dog bed.

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Side sleeper
Such a great dog bed!
Stanley
Propriétaire d'un Casper
20-29 lbs
Jan 25, 2017
Such a great dog bed!

I was skeptical about purchasing this bed, because our dog is 9 and has never had a dog bed. Stanley loves looking out our front window while we're away, but our wood floors are hard and cold. We have been surprised at how much he enjoys this bed! Tip: Stan is 22 pounds and we considered getting him the medium bed so he could stretch out, but we're glad we went with Casper's recommended small. There is something about tight spaces that dogs enjoy.

Small (for dogs up to 30 lbs.)
Curled in a ball
Love!!
Kirby
Propriétaire d'un Casper
10-19 lbs
Jan 25, 2017
Love!!

Kirby really loves this. It took him a day to warm up and know it was for him. He lays on it all day and night before bed with me :) I even tweeted about it the first night and Casper replied! So cute. I'm excited to be able to wash it and I think it will last a long time so it's worth the money. Try it!

Small (for dogs up to 30 lbs.)
Curled in a ball
Love it!
Willis
Propriétaire d'un Casper
10-19 lbs
Jan 24, 2017
Love it!

Little guy loves his bed! The side bolsters are great and it was easy to put together. Within 5 mins of putting it together he was lights out zzzzzz! Thank you to Casper's Customer Service Team for the excellent service!

Small (for dogs up to 30 lbs.)
Side sleeper

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par courriel, par message-texte ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

ACHETER LE MATELAS POUR CHIEN

Essayez le matelas pour chien Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans souci.

Voir le matelas pour chiens