Matelas pour chien Casper

Avis sur Matelas pour chien Casper

4.5/5 (298)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.
Wonderful Cozy Bed
Maggie
Verified Casper Owner
60-69 lbs
Dec 23, 2016
Wonderful Cozy Bed

Maggie stretched out on the bed the moment we unpacked it. She loves it. We could have ordered a size down, but we've had so many beds that were cramped and not that comfortable. Maggie loves it!

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Curled in a ball
A good night sleep....for all of us
Buddy
Verified Casper Owner
70-79 lbs
Dec 22, 2016
A good night sleep....for all of us

Our 14 year old, 70 pound, pup had stopped sleeping through the night, waking up three or four times in discomfort to pace. From the first night on his new Casper bed he settled right in and slept straight through. It seems as though the Casper mattress is relieving the stress on his old bones and joints. Thank you, from all of us.

Medium (for dogs up to 60 lbs.)
Curled in a ball
Perfect mattress for my English Bulldog!
Gloria
Verified Casper Owner
40-49 lbs
Dec 22, 2016
Perfect mattress for my English Bulldog!

I am so incredibly impressed with this dog bed. Gloria, my English Bulldog, absolutely loves it! She is obsessed! I've had so many problems with her waking up in the middle of the night and having accidents in the past. I tried every other dog bed out there, at every single price point. With the Casper bed, she sleeps through the entire night. I've even had to pull her out of it in the morning, since she doesn't want to leave it. Couldn't be more satisfied with my purchase.

Small (for dogs up to 30 lbs.)
Belly sleeper
Mattress well-done!!
Mokes
Verified Casper Owner
70-79 lbs
Dec 21, 2016
Mattress well-done!!

My dog loves the dog mattress and so do I! It's really well thought-out/designed and Mokes is always so excited to get in it (unlike the other dog beds we've tried). It's also really easy to clean (again, unlike other dog beds we've tried), and looks great in the house (again...unlike other dog beds!). Totally a winner, and I feel like another for the living room might be in our future. Just a note, our 70lb lab could have gone for either the medium or large. Sometimes he only uses half the bed.

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Crazy legs in the air
He ruvs it!
Duncan
Verified Casper Owner
> 100 lbs
Dec 21, 2016
He ruvs it!

The first night we set up the Casper dog mattress, we had to drag the dog out for his final break before bedtime...he did NOT want to get up. My dog is my baby...yeah, I'm kinda "that" person, and so the fact that he loves it is super important...and having a giant breed makes bedding, diet, etc, all the more important to tend to his joints. The hubby and I purchased a Casper for ourselves earlier this year and back pain gone...so we were thrilled to find out you make a dog bed too, Duncan's not allowed on the bed so his own spaces are very important. It's kind of expensive for a dog bed, but I am super happy with the purchase, Duncan is too.

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Crazy legs in the air
Best Doggie Gift EVER!!!!
Snickers
Verified Casper Owner
50-59 lbs
Dec 20, 2016
Best Doggie Gift EVER!!!!

My 13-year-old Chow-Lab, Snickers, has hip displaysia, and needs a large comfy bed that allows her to sleep in many positions. In the past, I've had memory foam custom- cut, and fitted with covers. When I saw the Casper, it was everything I wanted in a dog bed, but better, because it had side panels! Now Snickers has a supportive surface for her hips, and a cozy nest to snuggle into. Snickers definitely got the best Christmas gift ever this year. Even my boyfriend is jealous;)

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Side sleeper
LIT!
Gaston
Propriétaire d'un Casper
20-29 lbs
Dec 20, 2016
LIT!

Gaston adopted his new bed in like a minute. Super comfortable and he enjoys to lay his head on the high border. The only thing he does not like is the yellow pillow/toy that came with it. He is afraid of it. Maybe just because it looks weird :) Other than that, we all love it. From packaging to assembling to comfort and design. You guys are the proof that a dog bed can look nice! I think it is worth the price, even if my mom screamed at me on the phone when I told her how much costs. Only the best for Gaston ;)

Small (for dogs up to 30 lbs.)
Curled in a ball
Really well constructed and thoughtfully designed.
Boris
Propriétaire d'un Casper
> 100 lbs
Dec 20, 2016
Really well constructed and thoughtfully designed.

Our dog Boris loves this bed so much, he has little desire to get on the couch anymore. It is definitely my favorite dog bed and his!

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Side sleeper
Very Orthapedic
Winston
Propriétaire d'un Casper
20-29 lbs
Dec 20, 2016
Very Orthapedic

Great for my Senior dog. No more sagging dog beds. Love the thick memory foam.

Medium (for dogs up to 60 lbs.)
Side sleeper
It is very attractive.
Winter
Propriétaire d'un Casper
70-79 lbs
Dec 20, 2016
It is very attractive.

I like this bed because it is slim line and attractive. My dog was a little hesitant at first but that might be due to an "off gassing" which happens with most products that come out of plastic packaging. My dog now loves this bed and can really spread out on it!

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Other

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par courriel, par message-texte ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

ACHETER LE MATELAS POUR CHIEN

Essayez le matelas pour chien Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans souci.

Voir le matelas pour chiens