Matelas pour chien Casper

Avis sur Matelas pour chien Casper

4.5/5 (298)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.
If Coconut's happy, I'm happy; and Coconut IS HAPPY with her Casper Mattress
Coconut
Propriétaire d'un Casper
< 10 lbs
Dec 19, 2016
If Coconut's happy, I'm happy; and Coconut IS HAPPY with her Casper Mattress

Coconut didn't even wait for me to put the bed together! She just knew it was for her as I was unpacking it and adorably laid on the cover while I was organizing all the pieces. I got it put together in a minute and she stretched, rolled and scratched before laying down with her chin on the side panel like a pillow. Coconut's bed is indoors, but on a cold tile floor and I feel so much better knowing that she is warm and comfortable all night long. At 9 pounds, she fills the bed because she stretches out to sleep. The fabric is heavy, but with a soft finish, and I expect it will last through frequent washings for the rest of her life. I'll be buying another Casper bed for our Toy Fox Terrier when her store-bought bed wears out in a few more washings. They both love the sound it makes when they scratch the fabric and snuggle in for naps. This is a well thought out bed. It is approved by both of our dogs and the only one I will buy & recommend from now on.

Small (for dogs up to 30 lbs.)
Side sleeper
Perfect for Senior Dogs
Daisy
Propriétaire d'un Casper
70-79 lbs
Dec 19, 2016
Perfect for Senior Dogs

Plenty of good support for those old achy bones. Daisy can fully extend and still have room to move around. A very successful purchase!

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Side sleeper
Catching some serious ZZZs
Rusty
Propriétaire d'un Casper
10-19 lbs
Dec 19, 2016
Catching some serious ZZZs

My 16 year old Shih Tzu needs a super comfortable place to perch - and the Casper dog bed did not disappoint! It took about a day of coaxing and treats to get him to try it, but the next day I came home to my dog passed out in the bed in a rapidly growing puddle of drool. He's slept in it every night since then. Two paws up!

Small (for dogs up to 30 lbs.)
Curled in a ball
She Loves It
Caio
Propriétaire d'un Casper
40-49 lbs
Dec 19, 2016
She Loves It

Our girl sleeps soundly in her new Casper bed. I love that it's durable and stylish. I can only assume she loves it too since it's actually hard to get her out of bed in the morning now. :)

Medium (for dogs up to 60 lbs.)
Side sleeper
Big AND comfy!
Relativity & Karma
Propriétaire d'un Casper
80-89 lbs
Dec 19, 2016
Big AND comfy!

When the bed first arrived, Relativity the Bernese Mtn Dog was interested, but Charlie the cat claimed it as his. Charlie always gets his way where Rela is concerned. A few days later, the new Russian princess, 6 month old Karma, moved in. As a Doberman, and a princess, there was simply no way she was letting the cat have any of it. Karma sleeps soundly, groaning periodically in apparent bliss, all through the night. She tore up her other bed from the local pet supply store, probably because it wasn't comfortable, but this bed has so far been spared. If Karma tears it up in the first 100 days, should I assume she doesn't like it and can I call for my money back?

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Curled in a ball
Very well made
Daisy and Gulliver
Propriétaire d'un Casper
20-29 lbs
Dec 18, 2016
Very well made

Very pleased with the two beds I received. Both dogs "move in" very quickly. I especially like how well made this product is. The zippers and fabric are of very good quality. The mattress support is exceptional and looks like it will hold up under heavy use. I have not washed the fabric yet but love how easily the cover zips off for washing. The cover fabric is not as cuddly as it could be and I hope that it will "relax in" a little after it has been washed a few times.

Small (for dogs up to 30 lbs.)
Curled in a ball
Your DOG needs this bed. Trust me.
Molly
Propriétaire d'un Casper
70-79 lbs
Dec 16, 2016
Your DOG needs this bed. Trust me.

Molly is an 8 year old lab with leg issues from chasing too many balls, But, she does recuperate in our pool. Tough life. She is also my administrative assistant in my home office who often sleeps through phone calls. Molly loves the beach, and the outdoors. She is starting to have issues with her rear legs from jumping crazy for balls, So, tough love in order, with a vet mandate, she needed a better bed for her body. I saw the Casper bed for dogs, and thought - after 2 Foster and Smith beds, and 1 Orvis bed what did I have to lose? After all she is my youngest kid and her comfort is my priority. So, Casper was ordered on a Thursday, and delivered on a Tuesday. Kinda cool for the Eastern coast of NC! We opened the package and she immediately laid down. LOVES her bed. Considering a second bed with the hope that she will truly answer the office phone if she has enough sleep. After watching her, I think maybe I need to have this mattress to sleep on for myself. Merry Christmas from Molly and Sneads Ferry, NC!

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Side sleeper
Love it
Lucy
Propriétaire d'un Casper
60-69 lbs
Dec 16, 2016
Love it

Love the simplicity of the cushions

Medium (for dogs up to 60 lbs.)
Crazy legs in the air
Comfy!!
Nickki
Propriétaire d'un Casper
50-59 lbs
Dec 16, 2016
Comfy!!

Thank you for my cozy bed! I am an old dog and appreciate its firmness as hard for me to get up and when I lay down I "plop". 🐶

Medium (for dogs up to 60 lbs.)
Side sleeper
Excellence Embodied
Leo
Propriétaire d'un Casper
10-19 lbs
Dec 15, 2016
Excellence Embodied

Design and materials are outstanding and my normal shy and cautious pup took right to it. The high side appeals to a dogs need to huddle against something. Brilliant, an worth every cent

Small (for dogs up to 30 lbs.)
Curled in a ball

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par courriel, par message-texte ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

ACHETER LE MATELAS POUR CHIEN

Essayez le matelas pour chien Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans souci.

Voir le matelas pour chiens