Matelas pour chien Casper

Avis sur Matelas pour chien Casper

4.5/5 (298)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.
Quality
Bailey, Rocco, Rudy, F...
Propriétaire d'un Casper
70-79 lbs
Dec 15, 2016
Quality

We have 5 dogs that take turns on the new bed. From a 10 lb. Italian Greyhound to an 80 lb Golden Retriever, They all seem very happy with the new Casper bed. We wanted to try it before buying multiples and they definitely approve. Thanks so much!

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Side sleeper
Our Great Dane loves it!
Tahoe
Propriétaire d'un Casper
> 100 lbs
Dec 14, 2016
Our Great Dane loves it!

Our 100lb Great Dane is in heaven on this bed. I was worried it would be too small but she has plenty of room. It's solid and sturdy yes luxurious and comfortable. Absolutely worth the investment!

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Curled in a ball
Better than my bed
Jane
Propriétaire d'un Casper
60-69 lbs
Dec 13, 2016
Better than my bed

It is so comfy and Jane loves it

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Curled in a ball
We love it
Nyla
Propriétaire d'un Casper
10-19 lbs
Dec 13, 2016
We love it

She loves it. thanks.

Small (for dogs up to 30 lbs.)
Belly sleeper
Well constructed, good quality materials
Chloe
Propriétaire d'un Casper
10-19 lbs
Dec 12, 2016
Well constructed, good quality materials

The bed was purchased for little Miss Chloe's 14th birthday. I was slightly worried that she might not like it since the bed is more expensive than any other she has owned. But! I was wrong. Chloe loves the bed and will sit on it randomly throughout the day without any coaxing. I'm happy to say that Chloe loves her bed!

Medium (for dogs up to 60 lbs.)
Side sleeper
Sleeps like a baby
Kojak
Propriétaire d'un Casper
40-49 lbs
Dec 12, 2016
Sleeps like a baby

Kajak would always hit the furniture when we hit the front door to leave but with the new bed, he hits the Casper first! Love the bed whether he is laying on his back passed out, chewing a bone, or dreaming about them curled up in a ball! Very please with this bed and I know he is too!

Medium (for dogs up to 60 lbs.)
Curled in a ball
My girl loves it
Louie
Propriétaire d'un Casper
50-59 lbs
Dec 12, 2016
My girl loves it

She appears to find it very comfortable since she sleeps through the night.

Medium (for dogs up to 60 lbs.)
Side sleeper
Worth Every Penny
Dozer
Propriétaire d'un Casper
80-89 lbs
Dec 12, 2016
Worth Every Penny

My dog loves this bed. It holds it shape and I can already tell we aren't going to have issues with the stuffing bunching up like we did with his previous beds. And the bed is heavy duty enough that my dog can't get ahold of it to drag it around the room.

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Side sleeper
So far so good.
Angus
Propriétaire d'un Casper
70-79 lbs
Dec 12, 2016
So far so good.

The dogs took to the bed right away. They love anything with sides so they can feel surrounded and secure. I like it's clean lines as apposed to the sloppier look of the previous bed we had. I still have to disassemble and reassemble for washing yet but I don't foresee any issues. The fabric seems durable and easy to maintain.

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Side sleeper
Love it.
Squeegaroni
Propriétaire d'un Casper
30-39 lbs
Dec 11, 2016
Love it.

The dog loves it. He's getting older so needed something for the floor. When he gets a treat, he runs to it and hops in. Makes my husband and I laugh. Thanks so much.

Medium (for dogs up to 60 lbs.)
Side sleeper

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par courriel, par message-texte ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

ACHETER LE MATELAS POUR CHIEN

Essayez le matelas pour chien Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans souci.

Voir le matelas pour chiens