Matelas pour chien Casper

Avis sur Matelas pour chien Casper

4.5/5 (298)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.
He loves it!
Beau
Propriétaire d'un Casper
10-19 lbs
Dec 10, 2016
He loves it!

Very comfy for our boy. He is cozy as can be in it!

Small (for dogs up to 30 lbs.)
Side sleeper
Puppy Love
Gus the Beagle
Propriétaire d'un Casper
40-49 lbs
Dec 09, 2016
Puppy Love

Gus took to the bed the second I had it assembled! I had to pull him off it to get the bed to his sleep spot! It's just like our mattress, and it arrived in time for cold winter nights. When I brought him home for the vet, he first went for his treat...and then checked out his bed to make sure it was still there and ready for him. And he loves the cute little pillow you enclosed. Gus either sleeps with his head on the pillow...and sometimes his little butt. :-) Thank you so much for making our rescue baby feel all the more loved and pampered!

Medium (for dogs up to 60 lbs.)
Curled in a ball
Love at first sleep
Colbie
Propriétaire d'un Casper
< 10 lbs
Dec 09, 2016
Love at first sleep

It took a little getting used to putting the foam inserts inside the cover but once I figured that out I let Colbie check it out and she immediately took to it. The first thing you notice is how well constructed it is. The cover seems very durable and should last a very long time with the proper care. I sleep on a foam mattress so I can only imagine how luxurious this must feel to her vs. her other crappy beds that have little padding. I'm just happy knowing she is sleeping on the very best. Her bad is nicer than my own children's! Yes, it's expensive but if you look at it as an investment than it's well worth it considering she's probably had four or five beds already of lower quality. Knock on wood this will be the last bed I buy for her.

Small (for dogs up to 30 lbs.)
Curled in a ball
Love it!!
Shortie
Propriétaire d'un Casper
< 10 lbs
Dec 09, 2016
Love it!!

He Loves it and can't wait to get in it.

Small (for dogs up to 30 lbs.)
Crazy legs in the air
Nigel loves it
Nigel
Propriétaire d'un Casper
70-79 lbs
Dec 07, 2016
Nigel loves it

So far so good, he seems to love it!

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Curled in a ball
wonderful that you can clean it so easily.
Elsa
Propriétaire d'un Casper
70-79 lbs
Dec 07, 2016
wonderful that you can clean it so easily.

She's a side and belly sleeper and she's just snoring on it now.

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Belly sleeper
Looks good and dog loves it
Charlotte
Propriétaire d'un Casper
20-29 lbs
Dec 07, 2016
Looks good and dog loves it

The Casper dog bed is about as sleek as a dog bed can be. It manages to be soft and comfy for the dog without looking like a frumpy mess. We and our dog are very happy with the purchase.

Small (for dogs up to 30 lbs.)
Curled in a ball
Both my dogs sleep great on it
Stewy, & Stout
Propriétaire d'un Casper
10-19 lbs
Dec 07, 2016
Both my dogs sleep great on it

I don't know what it is but since I got this mattress both my dogs sleep though the night. I have to wake them up in the morning for breakfast otherwise they won't move all day. By far the best bed I ever owned.

Medium (for dogs up to 60 lbs.)
Curled in a ball
Great bed!
Zula
Propriétaire d'un Casper
40-49 lbs
Dec 06, 2016
Great bed!

Easy to put together...seems really well made and comfy...pup seems to love it. I was worried that it might be too small, but she likes laying her head on the bolster.

Medium (for dogs up to 60 lbs.)
Side sleeper
Indestructable
Penny
Propriétaire d'un Casper
10-19 lbs
Dec 06, 2016
Indestructable

Beds do not last long in our house. Our dog has a preternatural ability to find weak seams and unstuff a mattress faster than we can order a replacement. The Casper is the first mattress that's made it through week one. She loves to dig and nest, and the Casper has held up to all the abuse she can muster. It's so great to see her curled up and cozy, especially as winter sets in. Our biggest struggle at this point is trying to get her out of bed – not such a bad problem to have.

Small (for dogs up to 30 lbs.)
Curled in a ball

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par courriel, par message-texte ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

ACHETER LE MATELAS POUR CHIEN

Essayez le matelas pour chien Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans souci.

Voir le matelas pour chiens