Matelas pour chien Casper

Avis sur Matelas pour chien Casper

4.5/5 (298)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.
Good quality. Sturdy. Comfortable
Oonagh
Propriétaire d'un Casper
40-49 lbs
Dec 05, 2016
Good quality. Sturdy. Comfortable

She's getting older and appreciates the good support

Medium (for dogs up to 60 lbs.)
Curled in a ball
Big Hit!
Penny and June
Propriétaire d'un Casper
40-49 lbs
Dec 05, 2016
Big Hit!

I have two dogs that sleep on it in a crate that is too big for it (the large size was too big for my crate). I stuff the remaining space with a blanket. My two pit bulls love it.

Medium (for dogs up to 60 lbs.)
Side sleeper
A great bed for your best friend.
Meadow
Propriétaire d'un Casper
40-49 lbs
Dec 05, 2016
A great bed for your best friend.

Meadow loves the elongated edges and the pillow top that she can pat down to her heart's content. We thought the new bed might take a bit of getting used to, but we were able to get rid of her other one almost immediately. Five stars!

Medium (for dogs up to 60 lbs.)
Curled in a ball
Top Dog
east1975
Propriétaire d'un Casper
60-69 lbs
Dec 05, 2016
Top Dog

It's pretty, it's comfy, it's cool. Instructions were clear, assembled in minutes. Looks like it'll be simple to wash. Benny (Big Boy) loves it, and there's room for Paul (Little Man, he's a chihuahua), too.

Medium (for dogs up to 60 lbs.)
Curled in a ball
Sleeping on cloud nine
Wison
Propriétaire d'un Casper
20-29 lbs
Dec 02, 2016
Sleeping on cloud nine

Wilson loves his Casper. He is 17 and appreciates a comfortable and supportive bed. He got the medium which provides him plenty of "turn around" space as he changes positions. He enjoys the bolsters on all four sides which make great pillows.

Medium (for dogs up to 60 lbs.)
Side sleeper
Best bed EVER!!
Thor
Propriétaire d'un Casper
> 100 lbs
Dec 02, 2016
Best bed EVER!!

We have tried so many beds and they didn't really offer a lot of comfort except for a very short time. My baby has been on this bed since we laid it down for him! He loves it and I know his arthritis hasn't bothered him since he got it!! This bed was definitely worth the price and his comfort is too. Thank you so much!!

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Side sleeper
Hansel laid claim
Hansel
Propriétaire d'un Casper
10-19 lbs
Dec 01, 2016
Hansel laid claim

Hansel loves to prop his head up while sleeping. Works very well. Have 2 other dogs...but Hansel beat them to it...so probably have to get some more. Easy to assemble and looks easy to wash.

Small (for dogs up to 30 lbs.)
Side sleeper
Love it so much we came back for another.
Fenway and Papi
Propriétaire d'un Casper
20-29 lbs
Dec 01, 2016
Love it so much we came back for another.

Purchased our first bed for our Brussels with degenerative knees. This was taken over by our pug so we had to order another. Thinking about ordering beds for the humans in our family since our "girls" appreciate comfort so much. Thank you.

Small (for dogs up to 30 lbs.)
Curled in a ball
Dog never asks to come up on our bed anymore!
Bronx
Propriétaire d'un Casper
50-59 lbs
Dec 01, 2016
Dog never asks to come up on our bed anymore!

THANK YOU! The dog was constantly robbing space on the bed and I could not handle it anymore!!! Next up! The cats!

Medium (for dogs up to 60 lbs.)
Curled in a ball
Perfect & Indestructible!
Nellie
Propriétaire d'un Casper
40-49 lbs
Dec 01, 2016
Perfect & Indestructible!

If I had a dollar back for every dog bed my dogs have destroyed (usually on day one) I could buy a truck load of Casper dog beds. The Casper bed has survived teeth, claws, and paws. The quality is unsurpassed, period. In addition, the dogs seem to love it. I am buying one more for my second dog. I think it is important to note, I have historically purchased 'ballistic' dog beds hoping to find a bed that would last. None of them made it longer than two days. My two dogs turn the beds into tug toys. This bed is so well made that not only has it survived, the dogs have stopped trying to tear it apart... Bed 1 dogs 0. Thank you Casper for making a bed my outdoor dogs can stay warm on during the winter!

Medium (for dogs up to 60 lbs.)
Curled in a ball

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par courriel, par message-texte ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

ACHETER LE MATELAS POUR CHIEN

Essayez le matelas pour chien Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans souci.

Voir le matelas pour chiens