Matelas pour chien Casper

Avis sur Matelas pour chien Casper

4.5/5 (298)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.
They love, I love it. Haven't had to clean it yet and that's always a concern as the dog ages. Hope it won't be an issue.
Sam
Verified Casper Owner
40-49 lbs
Jan 20, 2017
They love, I love it. Haven't had to clean it yet and that's always a concern as the dog ages. Hope it won't be an issue.

Bought it mainly because of the guarantee. Tried others before just to have them ignored so this is great. Bought one and just a couple of weeks later bought another one for my second dog!

Medium (for dogs up to 60 lbs.)
Other
Great purchase
Emily
Verified Casper Owner
50-59 lbs
Jan 20, 2017
Great purchase

She loves it, thank you

Medium (for dogs up to 60 lbs.)
Side sleeper
He is loving it!
Chester
Verified Casper Owner
20-29 lbs
Jan 20, 2017
He is loving it!

First few seconds and he was already in the bed and digging away. Sitting within minutes, curled up again minutes later. So far so good :)

Small (for dogs up to 30 lbs.)
Curled in a ball
It's working!
Patches & Cowboy
Verified Casper Owner
50-59 lbs
Jan 20, 2017
It's working!

Patches and Cowboy are OFF the sofa!

Medium (for dogs up to 60 lbs.)
Side sleeper
Great
Elsie
Verified Casper Owner
50-59 lbs
Jan 20, 2017
Great

We first ordered a medium size, as our Elsie weighs 50-55 pounds. It was too small for her. I called to return it and the person who helped me was fantastic, professional, respectful, very helpful. So, returned with no trouble and ordered her large bed. Big difference between the two sizes, almost like you're missing a size between the two. Anyway, she took right to it, and you can see the support her little body is getting from this bed. She's 11, and starting to show a little trouble with her hips so I'm hoping this great bed helps.

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Side sleeper
Perfect for our Shiba Inu
Riley
Verified Casper Owner
20-29 lbs
Jan 19, 2017
Perfect for our Shiba Inu

Riley loves to dig incessantly before plopping down in the perfect spot. The extra fabric allows her scratch and dig until her heart is content. The bumpers also provide a cozy spot for her to curly up in a ball and snooze, feeling secure in a tight space.

Small (for dogs up to 30 lbs.)
Curled in a ball
Big enough for two, if they could learn to share
Ilala and Arrow
Propriétaire d'un Casper
70-79 lbs
Jan 19, 2017
Big enough for two, if they could learn to share

This dog bed is great. My ridgebacks could both sleep on it, except the older one doesn't like anyone touching her when she sleeps, so the puppy gets it a lot of the time.

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Curled in a ball
excellent
Frank
Propriétaire d'un Casper
> 100 lbs
Jan 18, 2017
excellent

Frank loves his new Casper. He sleeps through the night now which in turn means so do I...just have to figure out the snoring now lol.😊

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Side sleeper
Uber happy
Abbey
Propriétaire d'un Casper
80-89 lbs
Jan 18, 2017
Uber happy

I love the construction of the dog bed!!! And the fabric is a cinch to clean AND vacuum!!! Have never seen another bed on the market that is better! My girl is uber happy!

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Curled in a ball
Loved them so much i purchased MORE!
Bacon and Marley (purc...
Propriétaire d'un Casper
50-59 lbs
Jan 18, 2017
Loved them so much i purchased MORE!

my dogs could not be more cozy... since purchasing them their own beds (for upstairs and down) they have no interest in my couches or beds!

Medium (for dogs up to 60 lbs.)
Curled in a ball

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par courriel, par message-texte ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

ACHETER LE MATELAS POUR CHIEN

Essayez le matelas pour chien Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans souci.

Voir le matelas pour chiens