AVIS SUR LES MATELAS CASPER

Matelas Casper

Avis sur les matelas Casper

4.4/5 (6 874)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.

NOTRE POLITIQUE CONCERNANT LES AVIS

Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.

Amazing!!!!!
Robyn Winchester
Propriétaire d'un Casper
New Gloucester, Maine
47 ans
Jan 30, 2017
Amazing!!!!!

I talk about how amazing this bed is...the WHOLE experience from delivery, unpacking, to the great first night sleep to all my co-workers. I can't help but smile about it when I talk. I Love CASPER:)

10
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
A bold mix of comfort and support
Heather
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Sebastopol, California
25 ans
Jan 30, 2017
A bold mix of comfort and support

The unboxing experience, sleep experience, and altogether opinion of the product is fabulous. When I received the Casper mattress it was easy to unbox, and the instructions were, to put it simply--idiot-proof. With clear example like pictures to tell me how to unwrap and fluff the mattress. No time was needed to the mattress to get "fluffy" and it was, and is, easy to move. It's light and moveable. I have recommended this mattress to my Mother, my friends, and pretty much anyone who will listen.

5
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort à plusieurs avec un chien
Sleeping better in 2017!
Lee Rizzuto and Steve ...
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Carver, Massachusetts
51 ans
Jan 29, 2017
Sleeping better in 2017!

It took a bit to get the box upstairs, but once up there, the unboxing was easy and fun. How cool that a king size mattress fit in a box! The mattress is just the right amount of firm and soft. It is so comfortable and when my husband gets out of bed I don't even feel the bed move! We both found it an easy adjustment from our old bed and would absolutely recommend a Casper bed. Research on the Casper was simple and I was able to speak on line with a representative who answered all of my questions. How can you go wrong! The price is right, free shipping, and a 100 night guarantee! Go for it, buy a Casper!

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
Very pleased!
Walt Heuer
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Sharonville, Ohio
65 ans
Jan 29, 2017
Very pleased!

Great mattress!! Had a select comfort air bed in the past, and no matter what setting I used I always woke up with back pain. Was overwhelmed the first night sleeping on the Casper mattress. I slept like a baby, with absolutely no back pain, and none since. I have had quite a few mattresses in my time, this one is a winner! Highly recommend!

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul
Sleep has become pure rest
Scott & Marci Goodhu...
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Mentor , Ohio
59 ans
Jan 29, 2017
Sleep has become pure rest

Easy setup. Replaced a P5 Sleep Number. Highly recommended

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chien
Wow. Amazing.
Laura Bell
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Ketchikan, Alaska
63 ans
Jan 29, 2017
Wow. Amazing.

I have had issues with sleep for years. And i developed a muscle disease in 2007, thus causing me to be very uncomfortable wherever I sit/sleep. We purchased the Casper California King...what a difference. First let me say FREE shipping to Alaska is unheard of. But Casper fulfilled the FREE shipping. That in itself is amazing. We also purchased the sheets. My husband placed the mattress on our bed. True to form, the mattress expanded. He put the sheets on and with great anticipation, we went to bed early to see if this bed was what it was cracked up to be. AND to my surprise, it was the most comfortable bed I have ever slept in. In addition, I felt no "pressure" points in my hips as I normally had in the past. In fact, the bed was so comfortable I slept 7 straight hours and didn't wake up once. And it was the most refreshing sleep I've had in years. I highly recommend this mattress for those like me that struggle with sleep, muscle issues and insomnia. It's comfortable and excellent quality. I can't say enough about this. THANK YOU Casper, for making a product that far surpasses anything to date that we have had. No comparison. A++++++ all the way.

4
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chien
great nights sleep
Sherry Bruton
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Benton, Louisiana
60 ans
Jan 29, 2017
great nights sleep

After extensive research we decided on a Casper. The mattress was an easy setup. Have had it a month and it is fabulous. We were both experiencing back and leg pain with our old mattress and after about a week of sleeping on the Casper we were waking up feeling rested and tremendous decrease in body pain. It has now been almost a month and our body aches are gone. We sleep about 7-8 hours per night and if one gets up during the night the other doesn't even know it (and I am a very light sleeper). This is a great mattress and would highly recommend.

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
Heavenly sleep
Dina
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Foxboro, Massachusetts
45 ans
Jan 29, 2017
Heavenly sleep

Unboxing our Casper made for great family fun and unity and jokes of course. I had back issues and pain with my previous mattress. Now we sleep so much better. More comfortable and sound. Although we still snore! We now all have Caspers. My son said "mom, that was not a good idea getting me the mattress, now I don't want to get out of bed!" Thank you Casper.

10
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chat
Best mattress we have ever had!!!!!
Richard Mollette
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Dublin, Ohio
72 ans
Jan 29, 2017
Best mattress we have ever had!!!!!

We heard about the Casper mattress on the Patriot radio station on Sirius satellite radio. Andrew Wilkow and Mark Levin raved about them so we decided to take a chance and order mattresses and bedding since we were loving to a new home. We would absolutely recommend the Casper mattress. It is the best sleep we have ever had. The unpacking experience was great. We are senior citizens and don't have the strength and agility we used to have. It was such a relief that the unpacking and set up of the mattress was easy and completely within our physical capabilities. Such a relief that we didn't have to call our son to have him come over to help us. The bedding we also ordered was beautiful and enhanced the sleep process. No more waking up from being overheated, we stay cool and comfortable all night long. We also ordered Casper dog beds for our two senior dogs. When the beds arrived we unpacked them and the dogs immediately realized they were for them. They love the beds and their arthritis seems to be better. We are loving everything we have received from Casper. Thank you for making our lives much better.

9
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chien
Pleasantly surprised
Samera S
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Westborough, Massachusetts
41 ans
Jan 29, 2017
Pleasantly surprised

Ok...so my husband and I were in the market for a new mattress. Our 15 yr old innerspring was killing us. We shopped around at local furniture stores and tried out several. We were also toying with the idea of getting an adjustable base...along with upgrading from queen to king. The cost was crazy. Anywhere from $4000-8000. My husband began to research the Casper. I was very skeptical and for weeks I said "no". There was no way I was buying a mattress I couldn't lay on first and I could not wrap my brain around how a mattress in a box would be comfortable. He finally learned that West Elm stores have a Casper in their show room to try. We took the 30-minute drive to our closest store and I tried it out. Pleasantly surprised. So we went home that day and ordered one...took a trip to our local furniture store and ordered an adjustable base and headboard. Amazing. For the first time in months I didn't wake up with my arms tingling... it was restful sleep, very comfortable. It's firm...but not too firm...and not squishy like the memory foam mattresses... it works great on the adjustable bed. I don't regret this purchase for a second. I'm so happy with the mattress in regards to comfort and price. Choosing a Casper saved us a tremendous amount of money. Love it! Highly recommend!

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chien

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par courriel, par message-texte ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

Acheter le Casper

Essayez n'importe quel matelas Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans souci.

Voir le Casper